Bold Memberships , 296 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a customizable membership model, effectively manage memberships, and integrate smoothly with Shopify, Stripe, and PayPal. Many find it user-friendly and easy to set up, leading to increased revenue and simplified operations. The customer service team is frequently praised for their exceptional support. The app has proven successful in various business models, including VIP programs and digital magazines, enhancing customer retention and sales.

January 9, 2018

This app is just absolutely amazing. I use this app for both of my companies and couldn't be any more satisfied. From the abilities of the app to customer service (especially Dan) you will not find a better service for your store. Keep of the great work Bold!

Stocks R Us
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2019

I got assistance from GURI to set up the membership area on my shopify store. He helped me on every step of the process. Thank you very much.

Mérida Strength
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 22, 2018

App works great and Stan in Customer support is terrific! Very very Happy.

Masterworks Business Success Academy
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 28, 2021

Although I was worried about my English, I managed to publish my plan.
Esha was always polite and quick to respond to my questions.
How reassuring it must have been.
Thanks, Esha, I appreciate it.

Jazz Materia Shop
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied August 30, 2021

Appreciate the review! Kudos have been passed along to Esha. Thanks for choosing Bold.

October 9, 2018

I use this app to sell Recurring Subscriptions to a premium product. It works extremely well - and I recommend it!

Embroidery Software Training
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 29, 2016

Great app. Only one out there that allows me to have the memberships that I needed for my business model to work.

Ez Bear Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 6, 2020

I used the app to create a members only area of my store/blog. Marty and the Bold team took care of it for me and set everything up perfectly!

Arbuckle Passing Academy
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 12, 2019

Used the app to do some customized things to my site. There is no way I could have done it without the support of the Bhumi Patel. Fast, responsive, and efficient. Even taught me how to do something that I spent hours trying to figure out. Wish I would have reached out earlier. Would've definitely saved me some time.

KMTC Pro
United States
About 2 years using the app
BOLD replied December 12, 2019

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that Bhumi was able to work with you to get things working, and she could teach you something new as well. Sorry to hear you spent so long trying to get it working; now you know we're at the ready if you need anything else!

Definitely reach out to us whenever you need anything and we'll do what we can. :-) I love your business idea, by the way! Gospel piano is beautiful.

June 26, 2019

Had some issue initially but Simran and the BOLD team quickly helped us to have things running smoothly!

Street Wear Depot
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
BOLD replied July 2, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us a review - I'll be sure to thank Simran for his help with the issues that you were facing! Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns, and we'll be more than happy to help however we can.

January 27, 2016

Great support ! Thanks to Marty & Holly for getting us setup smoothly. Looking forward to tryout out more apps with bold.

Piffmpls
United States
Almost 2 years using the app