Bold Memberships , 296 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a customizable membership model, effectively manage memberships, and integrate smoothly with Shopify, Stripe, and PayPal. Many find it user-friendly and easy to set up, leading to increased revenue and simplified operations. The customer service team is frequently praised for their exceptional support. The app has proven successful in various business models, including VIP programs and digital magazines, enhancing customer retention and sales.

May 23, 2020

Great service and support from Bold. Well done as usual. I had some issues getting it all set up, but Bold support Samantha helped me quickly and professionally.

Cost Club
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 30, 2019

Chintan Trikha helped me out a lot when it came to bold membership tagging. He was very patient and helped me figure out exactly what i needed to know! Very helpful

Meraki Weave
United States
About 1 year using the app
BOLD replied October 1, 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that Chintan was able to help you out with the Memberships tagging feature - please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions!

Also, best of luck with the launch of your store!

June 13, 2019

Buena solución y soporte (generalmente rápido). En algún caso me han hecho alguna pequeña personalización para mi proyecto concreto.

DavidVega.LIFE
Spain
About 1 year using the app
BOLD replied June 24, 2019

Hola! muchas gracias por la revision. Estamos muy contentos de sber que pudimos ayudar a resolver el problema. Nos gusta mucho saer que los comerciantes pueden adaptar nuestras palicaciones a sus necesidades. Si tienes alguna duda o comentarios no dudes en hacernos saber

Edited December 11, 2015

I have been extremely impressed with the level of support I have received with getting information and support. The level of communication has been fantastic (big thanks to Ben from Bold app support).

The layout of the app is clear and logically laid out.

I have enjoyed my overall experience so far and look forward to our working relationship :)

Many thanks again to Ben.

Also big thanks to Corey, you have been a great :) Corey has been very effective & efficient with replies, advice and problem solving.

Hans / www.smileytummy.com

Smiley Tummy
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 16, 2017

Great app for running our membership platform. They actively work with you and are always coming out with new features. Next thing needed would be a robust analytics dashboard similar to the one shopify has recently rolled out.

Outthehuddle
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2020

this app works well for me which im very happy about since theres not much competition with members apps.

swanky pets club
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 4, 2023

I use this app on my other store and it started off causing many problems however we discovered this was because it never installed correctly once we got to the bottom of this and their support fixed it, it worked fine. Great app.

Puzmat USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
BOLD replied January 3, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. We apologize for the delay in communication. I can confirm our team has responded and is happy to help with the install. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our message. We are always happy to help!

February 27, 2020

Great support, thanks to Carter and his precise and convenient answers. I'm always pleased to the support of this App, they never failed me.!

FLO and KO Onglerie
France
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2019

We wanted the app to integrate completely with the look and feel of our site and we've never ever before had such great and continuing support for an app - Bhumi helped us day after day, nothing was too much trouble - and we're delighted with the results. Absolutely outstanding support.

BarvasFoto
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BOLD replied October 8, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to hear that Bhumi was able to make your experience with us so positive, and really stand out for you in terms of customer service. That's what we aim to do!

It's wonderful that the app was able to be matched to your theme; we do our best to do this when possible, and are glad we could help you out with it using Memberships!

Please let us know if we can assist with anything further.

October 18, 2018

Cody Scheler was very helpful in arranging the code to be installed in our liquid pages. Looking forward to using the app to it's full potential!

NZ Wine Export AU
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app