Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1867 reviews

Pure Water Systems

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

A very user-friendly app. The level of customer support is also fantastic, response times are quick and Hannah in particular was very helpful. Highly recommend Referral Candy!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your positive review - This kind of feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing excellent customer support! - Hannah

homeal 幼児食宅配

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 months

I had a few things I didn't understand in the setup, but JC was very attentive to help me. The problem was solved in less than an hour! This is great. Thanks to the best team.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We take customer support very seriously and the entire team is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - JC

Playtronica

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 10 months

We've been using this app for a year. Referral emails look good, and the app is friendly. They have amazing support!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! - ReferralCandy Team

The Frenchie Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 years

Was having some trouble understanding how my store's rewards were set and Cris Lopez walked me through the whole process. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I'm happy I was able to assist! Thank you for your appreciation! - Cris

Rubber Mulch

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Just getting started with referral candy and thanks to Jon and Katherine set up was a breeze! Easy to use program and simple set up!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're definitely delighted to have assisted you during your set-up! - Jon and Katherine

Homerunpet

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 24 hours

It says if we need help we ask help from their expert, but where the hXll is your expert? They never reply your message and only an automation robot to speak to you.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hello Kun,

We understand how frustrating it can be to not be able to speak to someone immediately about your concern. We responded as quickly as we could to all your chat inquiries, unfortunately, it took us over an hour to respond to that one message you left us outside our office hours. Thank you for your feedback, we will use this as an opportunity to improve the experience we provide our clients.

Pure Fin

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

We are setting up our referral program with referral candy and had a few clarifying questions before we launched it. Cris from support was very helpful in answering all our questions and we're excited to see how this new program works for our business!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure answering your questions - Cris

ILLARIY

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Currently, I'm using this App as part of my Marketing Campaign. In the Onboarding Call Jelson went above and beyond explaining me how to use every step of the dashboard and things I need to implement. In addition, Jelson shared with me some tips to succeed using Referral Candy. Thank you for your patience!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I appreciate your kind words! We always strive to go above and beyond! - Jelson

Waggle

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Lately, we have been facing some issues with referral candy. But the support is amazing. Been in touch with support for a couple of days to solve an issue and it was great. JC, the account manager took care of things, clarified all our questions, and got the issue resolved.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

The entire team is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - JC

FLEXTAILGEAR

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

Great and prompt customer service from Lorraine in setting up our program - looking forward to getting this live

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I'm grateful for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you. - Lorraine

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 186 187
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 186 187