Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

We've been using the IzyRent app for the past 5 years, we couldn't have made possible using Shopify if it wasn't for this life saving rental app.
The customer support is very responsive and the team always helping to solve our problems. There aren't any apps to match IzyRent app features, so we are happy that we found them. Highly recommending their app.

WiFicandy
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

This app is great and works perfectly! Had it for long time with no issues and if I ever need assistance, they are always quick to respond. I would recommend this app to anyone who rents and needs a booking application.

Janitorial Superstore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 17, 2024

We use the IzyRent app on our website so people can rent equipment on their own, with no need for paperwork. It works really well and has a lot of features that we need in order to customize. Would highly recommend for equipment rentals! A+

AdaptAbility
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2024

Amazing support! Sent an email and got a response right away!

Electric Bike & Scooter
United States
3 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Hey! very late communication, have soo much confusion, we have the PRO Plan, and still have to work with excel. Can someone please contact us asap on sanchvi.sanjana19@gmail.com.

Sanchvi
India
6 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Fantastic support and always go above and beyond to help run the business as I need. Can’t fault the support at all! Thank you

O'Connell's Bakery
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

"Even though I deleted this app on 19/03, they still haven't canceled the subscription, resulting in money being deducted while I'm not even using this app?!!"

edgystatements
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
SPEAZ replied April 17, 2024

Hello,

Your subscription was successfully canceled on 19/03 when you uninstalled the app. This process is completely automatic and follows the Shopify billing cycle.

Regarding the deduction you noticed, it's from your last billing cycle, which began on March 11 and was canceled on March 19. It's standard procedure for all Shopify apps that every cycle started is due.

For further clarification, you can refer to the documentation here:

https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

I've tried reaching out to you via email multiple times to explain, but unfortunately haven't received any responses.

If you require further explanations or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me anytime.

April 18, 2024

This app is incredibly well-built and has every feature you can think of. The support has been amazing and responds within minutes. Highly recommend this app.

Sutton Bay Park
Canada
3 days using the app
March 3, 2024

I rely very heavily on this app as my business is a rental business. This app is the entire reason I chose Shopify as my host site. I had an issue adding rental items to existing order. Customer service was responsive and very helpful and prompt. Very pleased so far.

RentFlex360
United States
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

I believe I tested all of the rental apps available. IzyRent covers our requirements almost 99%. Configurations are there what needed. For the customer easy to use.
UX is rather clear and intuitive - for people who do not use computer daily it took not that long to understand how to work with this app.
And the support - I got answers in no time at all and that was Sat afternoon!
Highly recommended!

Saaremaa Paadilaenutus
Estonia
About 23 hours using the app