IzyRent: Rentals & Bookings

IzyRent: Rentals & Bookings

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
35 reviews
35 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
35 reviews
January 5, 2022

Amazing customer service. I had a question and they got back to me in 20 mins! Would highly recommend for any rental business.

movemotoau
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 25, 2021

Very good customer service, quick and friendly. App was easy to start using. One problem came up but it was solved in half an hour.

Puutarhakone
Finland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 18, 2021

Incredible customer service! Very responsive. I've had several questions and the creator is always quick to respond. The app works well, too.

fulcel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 24, 2021

Love this app for my beach picnic event business. The customer service during set up was above and beyond! They customized the app to work with another app i was using and fixed everything to work perfectly. Very impressed, the best experience with an app on shopify I have ever had. Thank you SPEAZ!! Grateful for all of your help.

Palm Picnics OCMD
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 2, 2021

Easy to use and a lot of good features. Excellent support, had an issue with booking times and it was resolved very quickly.

Loudoun Mega Events
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited June 30, 2021

FANTASTIC! We have thousands of products in our store all of which need a booking calendar. After trying probably 15 other apps which had to be applied one product at a time I came across this one. Outstanding service and help from the developer as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend IzyRent above all others.
THANK YOU!

Go-Group
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 29, 2021

By FAR some of the best customer service I've ever received. I had an issue setting this up with one of my sites (my problem, not the app) and the developer responded to my question IMMEDIATELY with helpful guidance. This is despite english likely not being their first language AND the timezone difference. This app/developer is AMAZING. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to others for renting out anything.

Welton's World
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 22, 2021

Excellent support! Very swift replies. Developed features that I suggested like discounts for longer stays. Great communication to improve app even further. As hotel booking apps are still scarce on Shopify this App is a Must have for independent Hoteliers.

La Vista Lodge
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 9, 2021

We trialled multiple booking apps for our rental platform and IzyRent was by far the smoothest and most flexible, with an incredibly easy to use interface. Their support is excellent too, helping out with a request and providing a solution in just a matter of hours. Cant recommend this app highly enough.

KLOVIA
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 25, 2021

An amazing and lightweight rental app! It gets the job done very well for reserving products (has easy inventory management control), and the creator is so awesome and helpful. Unfortunately we had a conflict with an app we need and couldn't continue to use IzyRent, but for anyone that wants a powerful and easy-to-use rental app, THIS IS IT!

Pick A Party
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 20 hours