Report Pundit

Report Pundit

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
1190 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
January 2, 2023

Chat function team very helpful and polite , excellent resource if you need custom reports. many thanks

Habitat ReStore GTA
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 10, 2022

I used this during the trial period to help run accurate tax reports. It has been helpful and soon as i downloaded the app Shawn was there to assist right way via chat. I will be purchasing the app.

Country Gal Thrift
United States
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Edited March 15, 2022

Had some issues at the start but customer service has been kind and helpful and fixed the issues I had at the start. I'll be using this for sure!

Ease Living
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 3, 2021

On line help excellent- created reports that were exactly as required - done straight away. Has plenty of basic reports which most retailers will require in buying planning process.

SilkLiving
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 12, 2022

This app has all of the information and insight we required. The crew is supportive and helpful and have built us many useful reports over more than a year of usage.

True Jersey
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited January 12, 2022

This app provides a wealth of information and insight. Developer John is very knowledgeable and helped us resolve several issues.

Shady Front
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 19, 2021

Excellent customer support. They have all the most used data sources available. Not sure if the data from multiple sources can be linked in one report.

Art Galore®
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 18, 2021

I use Report Pundit to create some custom reports. I was not able to find the fields I needed to create the report and contacted their live chat. They created my custom report for me with assistance from me on the fields I needed and were extremely prompt and helpful.

Glik's
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 19, 2021

Great help from Dominic today. He made some perfect custom fields for me. I would like to be able to make custom fields too and am requesting that you make that option available for us with online tutorials.

Arica School
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 5, 2021

I like to use the Report Pundit as it is very handy and a lot more easier to prepare report whenever necessary. Very good customer service! They give us a prompt response with ETA on our queries/ request. I am happy to use Report Pundit. Thumb up!

Peachymama
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year