Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust reporting capabilities and ability to manage frequent subscription changes. It's praised for its customizable templates, advanced reporting features, and insights into various business areas such as Revenue Recognition. Many find it easy to use, even for beginners, and appreciate its flexibility in building reports. The customer support team is noted for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's particularly useful during tax time and seen as a game-changer for businesses seeking better operational insights.

July 29, 2023

We highly recommend this app! It has been an absolute lifesaver for our Shopify store. With its help, we can confidently manage order sheets (with no removed items included), sales reports, and more. Thanks to this app, we have peace of mind, allowing us to focus on running our business efficiently. It's a must-have for any Shopify store owner!

Winnerforce
Lebanon
11 months using the app
Cloudlab replied July 31, 2023

Thanks for the kind review, and we're so glad it's been a big help for your business! :)

September 15, 2021

The service is outstanding- always helpful, always available. George in particular was so efficient and knowledgeable- highly recommend!

St Elise BAZAAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied September 16, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're glad this was helpful for you and that you had a great experience working together with our support team. Feel to reach out to us anytime if you need any further help.

December 5, 2021

The app is useful for creating customs reports. We currently use a paid app but this app is what we needed and it is free. Support person is very accommodating and was able to help on our request to include older data.

Tables by Peanut
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied December 6, 2021

Thank for you the kind review and glad we could be of help!

September 14, 2021

This app solved all of my reporting problems that Shopify didn't have. They are crazy fast with their support, create reports specific to what you need. I have never been happier with an app EVER!

The Mercantile
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are always happy to help - thanks for being a great customer.

September 16, 2021

I was looking for ways to see my sales by tags. This app does this job and much more. Support was very helpful as well.

Resealable Pouch
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied September 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Glad that you found what you needed and we are ALWAYS here to help.

August 2, 2021

Amazing app, it shows us a lot of the information we have so far managed in Excel by hand. Support is great as well.
I'm sure this will be one of the most popular apps in Shopify soon.

By Fogstrup
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied August 2, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the great feedback you gave us on the app. We will be better son because of it.

August 24, 2022

Awesome app! George in the live chat was a genius!! There's so many variations of reports that you'll definitely find what you're looking for!

Moonsight Planner™
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied August 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, glad we could get you what you need :D

October 1, 2021

This app is superb! We've tried a number of reporting apps but they are all quite clunky, Report Toaster is streamlined, flexible with a modern user friendly dashboard. The support is excellent!

Original Green
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied October 1, 2021

Thanks so much! We are always glad to help our customers. We are also grateful for your valuable feedback. You have helped make our app better!

January 4, 2023

I have to say, it's very upsetting to use Shopify and find that they (Shopify) do not include any good reporting functionality. It's sad we have to resort to so many 3rd party apps just to get basic functionality, most of which is required to run a business. But since that is the case, it's good to have a great app like this to help out. The reports are plentiful and easy to learn. But where this app really shines is the customer support. I get a live agent and have my questions answered quicker than any other app on Shopify. This is one app where I'm happy to give them my money each month. As long as prices don't increase, I'll be a customer for life! Keep making great apps and I'll keep installing them. Shout out to George Bailey-Kirby! I've spoken with him a few times and he's always great to work with.

Joco Records
United States
About 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied January 4, 2023

Really glad we could get you the reports you need - thank you for the kind review :)

August 24, 2021

Highly recommend! Sam went above and beyond to help with my inquiry and create a solution. I still have not had a chance to add to what he created but I'm so impressed with this app and the service I needed to write a review. Thank you!

Naturasophia
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Cloudlab replied August 24, 2021

Thank you so much! We are always happy to help. Please get back with us when you are ready for the next steps!