Reviews (207)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced, customizable reporting capabilities, filling the void left by Shopify's limited options. It's particularly beneficial for retail-subscription businesses. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer service. Features like easy-to-use templates and scheduled email reports are also praised. It's competitively priced and ideal for preparing sales tax and inventory reports.

February 17, 2022

We are so glad to have this app and the smart, patient humans behind it on our team! Saving us time and extending our expertise when we need it makes a huge difference. Thank you!

B4
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied February 17, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, really happy we could help you out :D

August 9, 2021

Great app and fast support. Easy to understand reports on everything.
I would really depreciate if it integrates with G analytics.

3D Wholesale
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are working on advanced analytics and will let you know when we have something more in that area.

December 16, 2021

This apps useful for me to track my store performance and thumb ups with their customers support team!!!

Madre
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied December 16, 2021

Excellent, glad we could be of assistance! :)

April 1, 2022

Report toaster is awesome, and their support team is really helpful and always goes way beyond any other app support team i have used in the past. if you haven't used it yet, you definitely should.

TECH-LIFE
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied April 1, 2022

Fantastic, so glad we could help you out! Thanks for the nice review :D

September 6, 2021

I am SO happy and relieved that I stumbled across this app. I've been looking for something that will allow me to export my order data from another third party app (as third party variant option data isn't included in regular Shopify order reports), and Report Toaster is PERFECT. This app gives me all the order data I need, in a fully customizable spreadsheet. I can't say enough good things about George, who responded to my initial inquiry almost immediately, and walked me through the app setup step by step so I found and set up exactly what I needed for my shop. This app is a total lifesaver!

knitbrooks
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied September 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review - we're always happy to help our customers!

November 11, 2021

This app is amazing, the fact that it is free is a life saver for merchants. Thank you to George for helping me out with the analytics, I have tried other report apps that included fees and this is the best Report App by Far.

Styylux
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied November 11, 2021

Thank you, we're glad you're enjoying the app and that we could help you out!

March 9, 2022

Great product and first-class customer service! I had a question about subscription orders and the team not only answered my questions but made suggestions to make the reports/insights even more valuable to me!

Longevity Box
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied March 9, 2022

Excellent, really happy we could help you out and get you sorted with those custom subscription reports! Thanks for the nice review :)

October 30, 2021

Great customizable reports app. It allowed me to create reports needed for accounting with the latest EU OSS tax law.

HypeSheriff EU
Poland
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied November 1, 2021

Thanks so much! We are glad you can get the information you need.

November 11, 2021

Customer service is key and these guys know what they are doing. George was so helpful from the moment I set the app and helped me create customs reports. It was easy and user-friendly to do it on my own but I wanted to make sure I get the right things in the right order. You can easily get any report you are looking for in minutes without a hassle. I like to see charts and graphics together and be able to export reports in different formats like pdf, excel, CSV, and more. You can do it all and the best part is, all for free.

Nocturne
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied November 11, 2021

Wonderful, thanks for your review. Glad we could be of help! :)

December 1, 2021

It would seem that Report Toaster IS the best thing since sliced bread. Hands down amazing set of reports ready to run (especially Marketing and Google Ads!) Thank you for allowing us in during the Free period as we are not financial enough to go to a plan yet. Edward.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Cloudlab replied December 1, 2021

Excellent, glad we could be of help! Give us a shout if you need any further assistance :)