Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Testimonials slider, feedback, photo & video reviews carousel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 72 reviews

BKG.BOOKS

Location United States

I really like this app! Very helpful! You should try this app out. Cool features! Very easy to use. I recommend it.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Amitha Fashions

Location United States

It is useful app for POS applications. Many apps exist for online but not many for POS system. Like it

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Shears Watch Shoppe

Location Canada

Just taking it for a spin but so far it’s very easy to set up and use! Sending emails to customers with the link and easy to use form to have them send through testimonials. Easy!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

oraesecondiofficial

Location Italy

la uso e mi trovo benissimo la sto installando su tutti i siti che creo.............................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Ciao,

Grazie per la recensione! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback.

Reputon Team

Coolladen

Location Hong Kong SAR

This App Software is awesome. Was easy to learn and I haven't any Problems yet using it. They are extremely easy to use,

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

DC Stewart Labs Store

Location United States

I used this app to load my website reviews. It's great and easy to navigate. Thanks, I love it...

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Crazy Coffee World

Location United States

Love this app so far. I am using the free version and the way it is going I will probably upgrade later on. Well a hour later I was so impressed that I upgraded.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! Feel free to contact us if you have any issues.

Reputon Team

BETACART

Location India

it is the best review it is the best oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

www.sowears.net

Location Pakistan

v less customization options, no background no color change, and continously pops up with review adding

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to know you have had not satisfied with our widget.

Kindly note, that there is a guide to Custom CSS changes for background color and other CSS classes, such as text, borders, etc. The link can be found above of the CSS form.

Unfortunately, the image can't be used as a background for the widget.

Regards,
Reputon team

MonsterCable

Location Hong Kong SAR

Great review App and support is great, immediately solved a few problems for us right away. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback!

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8