Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, easy installation, and versatility, especially for small businesses. It's praised for its features like capturing leads, updating sliders, and displaying testimonials in various positions. The app supports multiple languages and customization to match site aesthetics. Customer service is noted for its responsiveness. Some merchants wish for newer reviews to be displayed first. The app is seen as enhancing store credibility and customer trust, leading some to consider upgrading to a paid plan.

April 29, 2024

I'm excited to share my love for the Reputon Testimonials Slider! It's my top recommendation for anyone wanting to enhance their website's credibility. This app is fantastic—it's user-friendly, showcases customer feedback beautifully, and seamlessly blends with any website style. Plus, you can easily customize it to match your brand's vibe. It's such a game-changer for boosting trust and driving sales. Trust me, you'll adore it as much as I do!

I'm a Detroit Girl Clothing Creations LLC
United States
6 months using the app
April 29, 2024

This Temu shoe is an example of the ability to create. This is a shoe with the ability to reduce stress on the feet and, at the same time, beautiful. The use of colors placed with art make this shoe unique. I love them.

ShipEasyExpress
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 25, 2024

I personally check reviews before making purchases. This is great to see what other people thought of the products prior to making a purchase.

NatureFoodPetssoaps
United States
4 minutes using the app
February 14, 2024

Easy to use and does the job. You don't need to be a computer wizard to use it. Very user friendly. 5 Stars.

Pottery GoGo
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and user-friendly! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your kind words!

March 6, 2024

good

Katin
China
26 days using the app
February 26, 2024

useless there are a lot of better apps that to the same but better

TheRightWay
Belgium
7 minutes using the app
Reputon replied February 28, 2024

We're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations. Our team has reached out to you to discuss potential solutions. We appreciate your input and will use it to improve our app.

March 18, 2024

Amazing

Wellness By Sara
United States
5 days using the app
May 15, 2024

Simple and easy to use

AmberLykins
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 14, 2024

C'est une bonne application.

Dezyn'Art
Guadeloupe
18 days using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci pour votre retour positif !

February 22, 2024

Easy to use.

World Of Products Online
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad that you find our app user-friendly. If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team for assistance!