Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website credibility and boosting customer trust through showcasing testimonials. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options, including adding customer photos. The app is beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan and multilingual support. Merchants commend its simplicity, versatility, and positive impact on sales. The customer service is also noted for being responsive and accommodating.

May 9, 2022

For now I give this app a 3 due to having issues getting things to work accurately. I'm hoping that once these issues are fixed I can give it a better rating.

Marsha's Chic Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Reputon replied May 9, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We haven't received any emails from you regarding any problems you had. Please, contact us at info@reputon.com to help you.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

September 22, 2021

I dont like the fake reviews and testimonies when I first set the widget up. I shared the link for more reviews I hope that the fake reviews don't deter anyone.

My Brother's Cookies
United States
5 months using the app
Reputon replied September 23, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry to know you had issues with our app.

Those are sample reviews to demonstrate app capabilities. You are supposed to delete them and get real reviews with our review form.

Reputon Team

July 11, 2022

Would like to rate higher as the app itself isn't bad however on my site the colour of the customers name (the reviewer) is too dark and doesn't show up on the background - I have messaged now a few times but had no response - unfortunately thinking I will have to look elsewhere if this simple issue cant be resolved.... disappointed that no one from their support has even acknowledged my issue also....

BBQ BOX UK
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Reputon replied July 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. We've replied to you by email you provided on 8 Jul. The original request was on 7 Jul. Please, check your personal email.

Best regards,
Reputon team

November 26, 2021

Bagus sekali apps nya sangat bermanfaat. mudah digunakan juga bahkan untuk pemula sekalipun.. thank you

Slimplus Asia
Indonesia
4 days using the app
Reputon replied November 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. Your support is important for us!

Reputon Team

July 15, 2021

Considering the basic app version is free, I consider it a worthy addition to any Shopify store. Also, appreciate the review link sharing feature.

Tazoshop
United States
4 days using the app
Reputon replied July 16, 2021

Thank you for the review!

January 9, 2022

Hello, I really like the app, but I wanted to know if we could modify the color of the sliders with a custom color instead of the binary choice of dark/light. That would help me adapt the slider to my store

Hikayati
France
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied January 9, 2022

Dear Client,

Thank you for having the time to write the review and share your feedback.

As of now, we have two default themes: dark and light. But you can add custom CSS code to suit widgets to your theme.

Best regards,

Reputon Team

August 8, 2022

gostei mais ainda estou testando,leva algum tempo para todas as configurações basicas de funcionamento

Nerd Peculiar Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
Reputon replied August 8, 2022

Olá,

Espero que você esteja bem.

Não recebemos nenhum e-mail seu com problemas que você tem

Você pode fornecer detalhes disso?

Procuramos oferecer o melhor suporte aos nossos clientes. Por favor, envie-nos um e-mail para info@reputon.com

Obrigada.

Atenciosamente,
Reputon Team

July 15, 2022

amazing so far, it comes with everything you need, including videos as well!, clean design, highly recommended

BabiesBand™
Saudi Arabia
3 days using the app
Reputon replied July 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

April 8, 2023

Unsatisfied with the customer support, very slow customer service or never got response from there end.

Bon & Cly
Sweden
2 months using the app
Reputon replied April 10, 2023

Hello, we apologize for the delay in our response. This weekend we experienced a higher than normal volume of support requests due to an unexpected increase in demand for our apps. That's why request processing time has been increased to 24 hours.

October 29, 2023

perfetta

Yarachic
Italy
29 minutes using the app
Reputon replied October 31, 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva! Siamo felici che tu abbia trovato tutto perfetto. Se c'è qualcos'altro con cui possiamo aiutarti o se hai suggerimenti per ulteriori miglioramenti, sentiti libero di farcelo sapere.