ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
230 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
230 reviews
November 1, 2022

We started our initial account with ReturnGO for our tv segments as our then returns service was lacking features we needed. We were so absolutely blown away by the outstanding level of service that we have received, that we switched our website to ReturnGO too! We have all the features we need and more. We had the absolute fortune to have Stephen as our account manager and have never received better service! We have had some odd situations arise with our Shopify/website setup, but it has never been a problem for them! The care and attention to detail that we've been given is absolutely unmatched! The 24-7 chat support is incredible and every person that I've chatted with from RTG has been helpful, kind, and knowledgeable - thanks Lian, Mike, Nikki, and more! When we had a weird issue pop up that was time sensitive and hard to figure out, both Stephen (acct manager) and Eyal (founder) went out of their way to set up calls to handle our issue. I am very grateful to you both and to ReturnGO as a whole. We are very happy.

Feelgoodz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 28, 2022

Une app qui simplifie la vie, modulable sur les raisons des retours et les conditions par type de demande, pays, produit,etc... Le service client est très réactif

G-Heat®
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
October 26, 2022

great app !!! i would use it forever !
thanks a lot i would love to help ppl to use it super useful

Likoverse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 7, 2022

This rating is reflecting the quality of the onboarding session as we do not yet have experience with managing returns through the portal.

The Golf Shop at Torrey Pines
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 5, 2022

I use ReturnGO to help with customer returns and it works really well. Setting the policies is easy and the customer service is always A1 and they are so kind!

MBM Swim
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 4, 2022

This app took the place of Return Magic for our company, and it was very easy to train the team on. Customer service is always quick to respond and help out. Also quick to address suggestions. One improvement would be the ability to assign an agent as the person working on the return. Customer experience seems to be very good from the front end.

The Goulet Pen Company
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 3, 2022

Good customer support and capability within the app. A few features to be desired that may be added later on.

Ibis Cycles
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 28, 2022

Great app. Does what all the other more expensive apps do. Very helpful customer service too. Recommends if you want to save hundreds of dollars on returns!

GARÇON
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2022

The switchover to returngo has been really easy. Customer support is excellent, the flexibility is unreal. Definitely recommend this app for small business.

hernest project
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 19, 2022

This app has really allowed my company to simplify the returns process. I had a little trouble at first setting and understanding the parameters but the help has been great! They are always available and able to help me with any issues quickly!

Golden Chic®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months