Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

May 23, 2023

Easily the most user & budget friendly return app we have used. Their customer support is A+! Highly recommend.

fabrik
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 13, 2021

The app is very easy to use with all the options combined. Besides that the customer service is excellent!

LA V STORE
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
February 17, 2022

Just tested this app and it's awesome! Very intuitive and good customer support! I'll be using this for sure!

Chello
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
March 2, 2022

Setup was easy, team was very communicative and helpful in answering my questions - overall great experience and very functional!

Chi Chi Sport
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2022

Great app. It has better features than what we used before. Very helpful and responsive staff! Thank you *An update - support is very helpful and attentive. The hands-on assistance is commendable. I recommend this app. Cheers!

JENNEN Shoes
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 16, 2022

We switched to ReturnGo from another well-known solution. Returngo, unlike other providers, offers, among other things, true multilingualism in the returns portal and in the emails. The integration is easy. The excellent possibility to build clean return flows is worth mentioning. The support is particularly noteworthy. The employees are incredibly friendly, helpful and easy to reach. We are looking forward to further cooperation with ReturnGo!

VIVI MARI
Germany
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2022

I use this app to manage all returns and exchanges on our store and it works perfectly. I love the features it offers and also the excellent customer service they provide. I strongly recommend this app.

Leonisa Ecuador
Ecuador
About 2 years using the app
March 7, 2022

the customer suport is a stand out. highly reccomend this app for anyone looking to enable easy return process for customers.

17 Sundays
Australia
About 2 years using the app
June 9, 2021

Great functionalities and even better customer service. Best one we had and we tried a few.
Highly recommended!

Bayu The Label
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
April 25, 2021

Writing the review after genuinely using the app for over 10 days. The plugin works seamlessly well, exactly as per our expectations. The best part is their support if in the business hours, they are always available to help you solve your queries. We've been in touch with Aviad, Assi & a few more. All of them are simply awesome. Great to connect with positive people who are trying their best to change the game.

AestheticNation
India
Almost 2 years using the app