Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its top-notch customer service, intuitive interface, and efficient returns and exchanges management. They appreciate its customization features, multi-store management from a single portal, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants also commend its affordability, reliability, and the positive impact it has on their businesses by simplifying the return process. Unique features like instant exchanges and custom return policies are also praised.

September 8, 2023

It really does make the returns process smooth with flexible options like store credit. The support to set things up and then deal with issues is outstanding.

Sun Amante
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 16, 2023

Downloaded this app for my store recently, and the support team has been amazing! They helped us set up the app and customize our return policy every step of the way, it's been awesome! Highly recommend this app and the amazing team behind it!

Kraywoods
Canada
3 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Junessa is the best. She has helped us countless times to make our returns and exchanges experience amazing. Love our experience with ReturnGO so far!

SolaceBands
United States
3 months using the app
August 16, 2023

ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLATFORM!! their help service is above and beyond. Syncs great with shopify. So happy we made the change.

Kapes Uniforms
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2023

Top notch customer service and everything works great after getting used too. would highly recommend to improve the return workflow of your store!

ספינאלי בע"מ
Israel
21 days using the app
July 28, 2023

The team's assistance was remarkably helpful, competent, and prompt. They scheduled a Zoom call to demonstrate the app's functionalities, guide us on its usage, and discuss the settings, ensuring our staff was properly trained. The app itself is straightforward and user-friendly, and knowing that there's a supportive team backing it gives us peace of mind.

Eva Franco
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

I have nothing but positive notes from our experience with ReturnGo, especially transitioning from our old platform Returnly to ReturnGo.
The team, especially our onboarding agent Junessa was accommodating, responsive, immensely helpful with the best energy throughout our transition to ReturnGo.
Junessa truly made this experience very easy and pleasurable!

L'INTERVALLE
Canada
7 days using the app
July 12, 2023

The ReturnGo team is amazing and been so helpful with set up and questions as they come up. Highly recommended.

YUASA Menswear
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2023

We went from processing returns manually to ReturnGO. Great improvement and support is always great.

High Country Outfitters
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

Absolutely friendly, totally helpfully!!!

TERMINAL X
Greece
About 1 year using the app