Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2024

Excellent app and even better customer support! Very easy to set-up and get going and if you have any questions, the team is very responsive and supportive! Highly recommend with no reservations!

Thermo Recovery Wear
United States
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied February 21, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the set-up process easy and that our customer support team exceeded your expectations. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it made a difference for you. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

January 11, 2024

Very easy to use, and customer support is helpful and responsive!

Stunt Puppy
United States
About 4 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our customer support team has been helpful and responsive. Making your experience seamless and providing prompt assistance are priorities for us. If you ever have additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!

January 4, 2024

Fast and always insightful and helpful responses to any and all queries. I've been using rich returns for years - longer than any other app. They have been unwavering and consistent in their quality and customer support. The product works well and more than meets our needs.

ForTheFit.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rich Returns. We're delighted to hear that your experience with our product has been enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our unwavering quality and customer support. If you ever have any more queries or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Rich Returns!

December 20, 2023

We have only had best experience using the app. Not only that, Andrej from the support is super helpful when we experience any issue. Highly recommended to any merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

TwoTags
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We're glad to hear that you are having a wonderful experience using the Rich returns app and that Andrej from our support was also very helpful. We're glad that you would recommend us to other merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

September 20, 2023

Great staff, very helpful and friendly (Andrej)

Vesternet
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our returns and exchanges app! Glad to hear that Andrej was very helpful and friendly! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

October 5, 2023

Support has been great! I'm new to Shopify and therefor new to Rich Returns. Andrej from support provided EXCELLENT service and stood by to help me solve some setup problems. Even when I was finished, or thought I was finished, he proactively monitored my account for problems and reached out with the solution right away. So far I am very impressed with the product & service!

Smart Dreams
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for your kind words about Andrej's excellent service! We are delighted to hear that you are finding Rich Returns easy to use and appreciate your kind words regarding Andrej's proactive monitoring of your account and his tireless efforts to ensure you have a great experience with our returns and exchanges app.

August 10, 2023

People, you must use this. It pays for itself over and over and over if you have any type of customer service in the area of returns. Set the rules, go do something else that makes money instead of paying someone to handle it and watch returns AND exchanges automate. It's awesome.

The Candleberry® Candle Company
United States
About 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your feedback about how the allows merchants to focus on real money-making tasks instead of manually processing reviews. Thank you again!

July 21, 2023

The app's user-friendly interface makes the entire process seamless. From initiating a return request to tracking the status of my returns, everything is intuitive and straightforward.

One of the standout features of RichReturns is the pre-filled return labels. It saves me so much time and effort, not having to manually fill out all the shipping details. Plus, the integration with major shipping carriers ensures that my returns are handled securely and efficiently.

What's truly impressive is the promptness of their customer service. Whenever I encountered a query or needed assistance, the support team was quick to respond, and they resolved my issues with professionalism and care. Shoutout to Andrej.

RichReturns is a game-changer for anyone who shops online frequently. It streamlines the returns process, offers excellent customer support, and provides valuable insights for better management. I couldn't be happier with this app, and I highly recommend it to all online shoppers out there!

Anvanda
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate it, as it means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with RichReturns and that our user-friendly interface made the process seamless.

Saving time with pre-filled return labels is a huge plus and glad to hear it's saving you time and effort! It is fantastic to know that you had a good experience with our customer service, and we are glad that Andrej was able to help you out.

Thank you again for the review and if there's anything else we can help with, please let us know!

June 23, 2023

We have used the Rich Returns for a couple of years.Set up was extremely easy and support is excellent.

SRC Health
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied June 23, 2023

First, thank you for being a long-time user of Rich Returns! Second, thank you for the review and glad you find the app easy-to-use and the support helpful. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

May 31, 2023

Very Nice app. For our purpose the best return app in the app store right now.
What really stands out is the support. Thanks Andrej for your help whenever I contact you.

Sennheiser
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We’re happy to hear that you’ve found Rich Returns to be the best return app and are especially grateful for the compliments on our customer service! Your support is appreciated. Thank you again!