Reviews (76)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

I've used this app for my store for years, and am really happy with the features for the price. The team are SUPER responsive and always extremely accommodating with any help requests. For any business that needs a simple, streamlined returns portal, this is the one!

Nobody's Princess
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 17, 2024

We are a sporting goods company, and Rich Returns has been an amazing addition to our e-commerce store. It has made our return and exchange process so much easier for our customers and team to manage and view reports. RichReturns is user friendly even for those who are not that tech savy. After researching and consulting with other apps we chose RichReturns because they offered the tech support and unique customizations we needed for our store. Andrej, has been exceptional in responding and helping us set up our account and navigate any changes we needed along the way. Highly recommend this for business that want a seamless, customizable, and more efficient way for handling and managing exchanges and returns.

The Kinetic Arm
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Great solution that can scale with you as your business grows.

Gives you all the tools to provide a seamless returns and exchanges experience to customers. Also, very insightful data to help you improve.

Crossrope
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our solution! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has proven to be a great fit for your business needs and that you find it scalable as your business grows.

Ensuring a seamless returns and exchanges experience for customers is a key priority for us, and we're delighted to know that our tools have contributed to this aspect of your operations. Additionally, it's fantastic to hear that you find the data insights provided by our solution valuable for continuous improvement.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to supporting your business as it continues to thrive. If you have any further comments or suggestions, feel free to reach out – we're here to help!

April 25, 2024

We used a different returns app but it was really slow and expensive. We switched to Rich Returns and couldn't be happier. Andrej goes out of his way to provide support for any issues and the app works great. It is very responsive and gives a lot of customization options. It also works out cheaper than other return apps in the long run. Will definitely recommend - 10/10!

Parkas South Africa
South Africa
29 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Very quick responses.

Showcase
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Excellent app and even better customer support! Very easy to set-up and get going and if you have any questions, the team is very responsive and supportive! Highly recommend with no reservations!

Thermo Recovery Wear
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied February 21, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the set-up process easy and that our customer support team exceeded your expectations. Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it made a difference for you. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

January 4, 2024

Fast and always insightful and helpful responses to any and all queries. I've been using rich returns for years - longer than any other app. They have been unwavering and consistent in their quality and customer support. The product works well and more than meets our needs.

ForTheFit.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rich Returns. We're delighted to hear that your experience with our product has been enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our unwavering quality and customer support. If you ever have any more queries or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Rich Returns!

December 20, 2023

We have only had best experience using the app. Not only that, Andrej from the support is super helpful when we experience any issue. Highly recommended to any merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

TwoTags
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We're glad to hear that you are having a wonderful experience using the Rich returns app and that Andrej from our support was also very helpful. We're glad that you would recommend us to other merchants who want to take their return game to the next level!

January 11, 2024

Very easy to use, and customer support is helpful and responsive!

Stunt Puppy
United States
About 4 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our customer support team has been helpful and responsive. Making your experience seamless and providing prompt assistance are priorities for us. If you ever have additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service!

August 10, 2023

People, you must use this. It pays for itself over and over and over if you have any type of customer service in the area of returns. Set the rules, go do something else that makes money instead of paying someone to handle it and watch returns AND exchanges automate. It's awesome.

The Candleberry® Candle Company
United States
About 3 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your feedback about how the allows merchants to focus on real money-making tasks instead of manually processing reviews. Thank you again!