Reviews (77)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 2, 2021

We finally found an app that would allow us to modify the process exactly as we need it. Customer support has also been quick and helpful.

DoorCorner.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 23, 2021

Rich returns has been helpful and support answers back \ which is the most important thing when installing an app on your precious store. Great for small businesses.

VETCHY
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 16, 2022

We had a small technical issue, Osmand was available on the chat right away to support us! Turns out we had a small settings issue that Osmand quickly helped us discover. This app works very well for us!

The customer support is WONDERFUL!

EMMYDEVEAUX
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
November 8, 2022

Really good product. I had used it in the past and went over to Happy Returns as a PayPal customer and came back, RichReturns is more flexible and better for our business!

Malo'o Racks
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 1, 2021

A good way for us to do return and also get customer return data that we can analyse to improve our products for the future. Their customer support team has been very helpful as well.

FITJEANS
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2021

Rich Returns is a GREAT return management app. I was previously using Return Magic. It served the purposed but had a lot to be desired. There were virtually no updates to the app. It almost felt like it was an abandoned product after Shopify purchased them. Rich Returns is very easy to use. And our productivity on returns have increased dramatically. The search function to find RMAs was very fast. The Exchange for variant feature saves me so much time. I am so happy to have switched. I demo other popular return app sbut what made me decide to purchase Rich Returns was the support. During the trial period, they were quick to resolve issues. Great customer support. And I can see that they will be continuously updating the app to make it even better. Great job guys!

Plush Necessities
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 8, 2022

The best app we found for returns. The customer portal and backend settings are very simple to use, professional-looking, and functional. Customer support is responsive, helpful, and kind. One feature I think would be nice to add is if we can set a % restocking fee, rather than a flat dollar amount.

Tile Club
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied August 10, 2022

Thank you for the note! We value our customers and will take your feedback like into consideration for our roadmap!

September 15, 2022

Support was really great in answering my questions before installation. I expect we will get a lot of great use in this app. I will update this review after we have used it for a longer period.

Anya's Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 9, 2019

Super happy & impressed not only with the Rich Returns app but with the support of Phil! Photo uploads feature is definitely shining above many return apps!

Ekster®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 16, 2021

Rich Returns has simplified our returns process. Its easy to set up & use and looks great. Good support!

Piyama
Australia
Over 1 year using the app