Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2021

Great app for our return shipments. We can offer free returns from county's outside the EU to our warehouse within the EU because of Rich Returns. Special thanks to Andrej from support!

BALR.
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
November 3, 2022

J'utilise quotidiennement l'application pour gérer tous les retours et remboursement de notre boutique et jusqu'ici nous sommes satisfaits. Lorsque nous avons besoin d'un renseignement le support est très compréhensif et réactif. Nous apprécions donc de travailler avec Rich Returns.

Wopilo
France
Over 2 years using the app
February 3, 2023

The customer service is responsive to messages and provides helpful problem solving solutions. Thank you.

CladdaghRING.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 15, 2022

My whole experience with this app has been amazing. They were very quick to respond to any request and fast to implement resolutions. Definitely recommended.

Voda Swim
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rich Returns & Exchanges replied July 18, 2022

We're glad that you're enjoying our platform and the automated returns process! We're building our platform along with our customers and feedback like yours helps us shape it into the product you're using each day.

August 27, 2021

Great app very helpful. But what really want to recommend it's the quickly and excellent customer service. Andre responded to my ticket very fast and very kindly, and Laura has been following up and she's so kind and so efficient. Congrats!!

Máscara De Látex
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
October 28, 2021

Great app! The customer support has always been very quick and helpful. Rich Returns is very easy to use not only for us but also for our customers. We would recommend it!

POM Amsterdam
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2021

We have been using Rich Returns for just under 2 years and find the portal very efficient both for CS agents and our customers. The team has always been on hand to offer quick support and is receptive to optimisation and suggestions we have given!

Saint and Sofia UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 1, 2022

Très satisfaits de cette application pour la gestion et l'analyse de nos retours. Facile d'utilisation et support efficace

Modetrotter
France
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2021

The support was very helpful as we request a new feature and it works perfectly. This new fonctionality really facilitate our day to day tasks in terms of exchange procedure.

Parisienne et Alors
France
About 2 years using the app
September 2, 2021

We finally found an app that would allow us to modify the process exactly as we need it. Customer support has also been quick and helpful.

DoorCorner.com
United States
About 2 years using the app