Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient customer support and user-friendly interface. It's praised for reducing the hassle of handling lost, stolen, or damaged packages, saving businesses time and money. Merchants report increased customer satisfaction and conversions since integrating the app. The claim process is efficient, resolving issues promptly. Described as a strategic partner, it provides an extra layer of order protection and meets customer expectations for quick replacements. The service is seen as mutually beneficial, enhancing customer peace of mind while benefiting businesses.

November 7, 2023

We've used Route for almost 2 years and it has saved SO MUCH ADMIN TIME!!
No more back and forth with USPS/UPS and no more waiting on the phone for an hour with no help. Route takes care of those shipping issues and I've had the best experience. Most importantly, their team is VERY FAST AND RESPONSIVE.

Carbon Knife Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear that using Route has provided an easy resolution process for you and your customers when dealing with shipping issues. We appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

October 26, 2023

As others have mentioned, having Route as an extra layer of protection for our orders has been helpful. The CSMs we have worked with are quick to handle issues within the app or specific order situations.
Keep up the great job and here's to a successful Q4!

Lauren Moshi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 2, 2023

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our CSMs have been able to assist you in a helpful and timely matter. We appreciate your feedback!

Thank you, and have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support

October 27, 2023

I've been partnered with Route for 2+ years and have appreciated not only their primarily services within their tool, but their admirable support + partnership. It's great having the opportunity to not just enjoy working alongside a partner, but growing with a partner, while understanding each other's aches, growing pains and growth plans. I'd recommend Route at the leading partner in the Shipping Insurance D2C space to any merchant.

BYLT Basics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 2, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience, and your journey of growth with Route. We are so glad to hear that using Route has been beneficial for your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with our team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

November 16, 2023

I like this product / service BUT we've had an issue with ROUTE line items not auto fulfilling anymore, and it's been 2 months and multiple emails to continue to ask them to fix it. And still nothing. We're having to manually fulfil orders with ROUTE everyday. It's ridiculous. We'll be switching!

ST SOLEIL
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 28, 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our top priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are rectified. A member of our team will be contacting you shortly to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

October 31, 2023

Route has been such an asset to our business! It's a 10 out of 10 in my mind and a no-brainer for any e-commerce business! I've been working with Route for 3+ years and they have become a great strategic partner of ours. Justin and the entire team are dream 3PL partners who are quick to respond to any and all issues. Adding Route to your shopify store is common sense - in today's e-commerce marketplace customers expect expedited replacements from small and large companies regardless of the cause of the lost, damaged, or missing shipment. Route keeps customers happy and meets the expectations consumers are placing on businesses engaged in shipping goods of any kind around the country. Take my recommendation and add Route!

The Sis Kiss Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are so glad to hear that partnering with Route has been beneficial for your team and your customers, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

November 2, 2023

We have been partnered with Route for a year now. They provide a great service, and their level of support is exceptional. Our customers seem very happy with the coverage and service as well.

Wig Studio 1
United States
12 months using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that the support our team provides has been beneficial for your customers. Thank you for choosing Route - we value your partnership!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

October 17, 2023

We are a small family business in the business of shipping perishables across the country. We have been doing this going on 3.5 years now and I can’t tell you how many orders we’ve lost and how many customers with unacceptable shipments. We had the fortunate luck of an incredible route representative that stayed persistent. Her persistence led us to take a meeting and presenting the incredible value that route brings to our business and more importantly our customers. This is the only time I can tell you that it’s too good and it’s all true ! Our patrons see the value and more importantly their order is covered. In the first month alone we saved so many patrons money and more importantly our patrons know they are covered. Route is a an absolute must for any business. Do not ship anything unless you have route as an option!

BillyDoe Meats
United States
5 months using the app
RouteApp LLC replied October 31, 2023

Hi there, we're so happy to hear this! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that our service has been able to provide security to you and your customers when shipping out orders. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support!

If you would like to submit any other feedback or have any questions please feel free to utilize our Help Center here: https://help.route.com/hc/en-us.

Have a great day,
Skylar, Customer Service

November 9, 2023

We love Route. It has taken a huge stress off of our company & our account Manager Justin is absolutely epic. Thank you, Justin!

Catori Life
United States
About 2 years using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 13, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that using Route has alleviated the stress of dealing with shipping issues, and that you've enjoyed working with one of our fantastic CSMs, Justin.

We appreciate your partnership, and hope you have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Service

November 13, 2023

We were charged for route automatically when we wanted it as an option for customers to pay. Now we owe almost $180 because we could not get an associate to approve our request to change this? Complete BS and we are dropping route immediately.

Green Gone Detox
United States
Over 1 year using the app
RouteApp LLC replied November 16, 2023

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced with Route. Our number one priority is to assist directly with any shortcomings and ensure that any issues are resolved. A member of our team has contacted you to discuss how we can address and resolve this issue.

All the best,

Skylar, Customer Service

July 14, 2023

Our business loves the services that Route offers. It is so nice to have an extra layer of protection on an order that doesn't leave us responsible for something that happens in shipping. Annabelle Jackson, our customer success manager, has been so great to work with! She keeps us in the loop about new services and always helps us find ways to best use our funds!

The Frilly Frog
United States
About 2 years using the app
RouteApp LLC replied September 29, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that using Route has alleviated any worry regarding shipping issues. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we're excited to continue assisting you and your customers.

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Support