Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

by S Loyalty

Reward customers, build loyalty and grow referral sales.

4.5 of 5 stars(727 reviews)

Points, Rewards & Referrals

Launch a beautifully branded loyalty program and start rewarding your customers for purchases, referrals and more! Quick and easy setup.

Rich Campaign Features

Motivate return visits with holiday bonuses, birthday rewards, special points events, weekend "2X" and "3X" extra points campaigns and more!

Delightful Personalizations

Engage and delight customers with personalized features such as “Welcome” and “Birthday” bonuses and “Thank You” messages.


About Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

See why other Shopify and Shopify Plus merchants use S Loyalty to build customer loyalty and grow store sales. Launch a beautiful and feature rich rewards program to create deeper connections with customers. S Loyalty offers rewards, personalized bonuses and points based campaigns to give your customers more reasons to come back. 14-day free trial available!

Product Highlights

  • Easy-to-use Rewards — Offer “Pay with Points”, “Free Shipping” or percentage and fixed amount rewards.
  • Holiday Campaigns & Bonuses — Launch “Double” or “Triple” points day and special event bonuses within S Loyalty!
  • Multi-language Support — Langify & Weglot integrations for more languages like Chinese, French, German, Japanese and Spanish.

Build Better Customer Engagement

Along your customers’ journey, S Loyalty offers shopper notifications, “Thank You” messages, holiday bonuses and points based campaigns to drive customer engagement.

Grow Loyalty & Referral Sales

S Loyalty integrates with ReferralCandy, one of Shopify’s leading referral programs to automatically reward customers who refer friends to make purchases.

In addition to our Product Highlights above, S Loyalty offers:

1) Advanced Rewards Program Theming & Design — Customize your designs for desktop and mobile. Engage shoppers with beautifully branded notifications about the latest reward offers and their points balance.

2) Automation For High Volume Sales — Use sophisticated features like scheduled expiration for unused rewards points or discount codes.

3) Customization You Didn’t Know You’d Love — Choose your Signature Theme image, loyalty points’ custom name and more!

4) Points Handling For Great Customer Experience — Decide when loyalty points are added to customer accounts to best fit your company’s order fulfillment, and more with a few clicks.

5) Learn More About Your Customers — Check customer purchasing and point redemption history and export the data to gain insights on shopping behaviour to plan future campaigns.

FAQs

1) Do I really need a loyalty program? According to Shopify, “it’s cheaper to get past customers to purchase again than find new customers”. A loyalty program directly grows your business by increasing customer retention.

2) How is S Loyalty is better than other loyalty apps? We’re more than just points and rewards. We make it easy to use your loyalty program to engage customers with personalized rewards and custom campaigns. We also take care of details like customer exclusion or whether rewards points are added upon payment or order fulfillment.

3) Are your features suitable for my business? Our 14-day free trial works right after setup. Try risk-free and get in touch if you have questions. We will get back to you personally!

Integrates with

  • ReferralCandy,
  • Weglot,
  • Langify

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

$0 with unlimited members

  • Up to 100 monthly orders
  • 3 rewards of fixed amount off
  • Multi-language support
  • Birthday bonus
  • Custom logo & theme
  • Shopper notifications

Basic - Premium

$19.99/month

$19.99 to $119.99 with unlimited members

  • 50-1000 monthly orders*
  • 5-20 rewards*
  • Free features+
  • Bonus points campaign
  • Points & codes expiration
  • Advanced options
  • *Subject to plan

Higher Volume

$199.99/month

$199.99+ with unlimited members

  • 1000+ monthly orders*
  • 20+ rewards
  • Premium features+
  • No S Loyalty branding
  • Free loyalty interfaces design
  • Priority email support
  • *Ask for details

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

Most recent reviews

My Good Protective Sis

Its been 48 hours since I reached out for assistance, and customer support has been nonexistent (I have screenshots). I've reached out for help regarding a reward created in error (apparently I am unable to delete or control these once they've been created). I received one response telling me they do not support the deletion of rewards. When I informed the rep it was created in error and that I need it deleted to make room for other rewards, I received no response. They charge based on the number of rewards created, which means I am being forced to keep rewards I cannot use, while simultaneously being charged. This is not an ethical practice. Beautiful software and seamless integration, but unethical business practices for sure. Other 1 star reviews say the same thing so it looks like we will be disintegrating and moving forward with a more reliable, ethical company.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Sorry for any confusion. If a reward is turned off, it won't be counted towards the number of rewards allowed by a plan so no worries.

I checked our support system and found that we received one offline message from you and my colleague replied it within 8 hours. I'm not sure if you sent us an earlier message but somehow we didn't receive it. Sorry for any delay and please let us know if there is anything else we can help.

decka Quality socks

使い始めたばかりですが、良いアプリだと思います。しかし、日本語に対応していないので少し使いにくいです。デザインも良く、他の同種のアプリより気に入っています。しかし、このレビューを書こうというしつこい励ましは嫌いです。。

Scentedbycnthereal.com

This app was easy to understand and enroll I am hoping it will brig more returning customers to my site as I work to find my target audience thank you!