Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use rewards program and refer-a-friend feature, which have boosted sign-ups, sales, and social media following. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness, and the app's customization options and Shopify integration are valued. Merchants also commend the automatic deduction of points for refunded orders and the fair pricing structure based on the number of rewards created. The app is seen as a valuable tool for increasing customer base and repeat business.

November 4, 2023

Just signed up, was really easy to install but haven't used it yet

Oomen's Fishing Tackle
Canada
24 days using the app
S Loyalty replied November 13, 2023

Thrilled to hear that our app has brought you joy and that you found the set up process to be a breeze. We look forward to hearing more feedback as you continue to use S Loyalty!

January 16, 2024

Enjoyed it

Compesh’E
United States
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

Happy to hear that you're enjoying our app!

December 8, 2023

好用

Gameson
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

多謝你的支持!

November 11, 2023

great app

PureLuxe
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is highly valued and appreciated.

November 28, 2023

This app is great for loyalty rewards. Though i'd like it better if I can create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send it via Shopify Email app or Flow.

Additionally, the "Free" plan indicated here is misleading. After the trial, you'll no longer be able to use the main functions unless you apply for the most basic plan which is for 19.99. Not ideal for starting business.

Timpla Pinas
Philippines
S Loyalty replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the ability to create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send them via Shopify Email app or Flow.

We're currently working on related features and would love to hear more about your experience. Our team will reach out to you shortly; if you're open to it, would you like to provide us with some of your suggestions? We're constantly working on enhancing our app's features, and your input will be incredibly helpful in shaping our app. Thank you again for your support!

October 12, 2023

very easy to use. Haven't use it yet/ saw it yet in use. It would be great if I could write my own reward text because you don't have finnish language option.

ALYRAH DESIGN
Finland
19 minutes using the app
S Loyalty replied October 16, 2023

Hello there ALYRAH DESIGN,

Thanks for taking the time to try out our app! Although Finnish language support is not yet available, we greatly appreciate your feedback for future enhancements.

April 25, 2023

Awesome App! Your app is really easy to use I love it! My customers will too! Thanks so much! Such a great idea!

My Online Store
United States
2 days using the app
S Loyalty replied April 25, 2023

Hello there,

We're so glad that you're enjoying our app and find the set up simple. Thanks for your feedback!

April 22, 2023

je conseillerai votre application pour la simplicité d'utilisation et le principe ma beaucoup plu, a voir dans le temps.

Boutiqueshoping
France
27 days using the app
S Loyalty replied April 25, 2023

Hello Boutique Shopping,

We love knowing that you're enjoying our features and find the app simple to use. Thank you for your review!

May 5, 2023

testing to see if this is what am looking for. i use to used an app like this, maybe it could be you, but just testing, i wii be giving my honest review, can't give an honest review yet, thank you

TWINKLETOES BEAUTÉ
St. Martin
34 minutes using the app
S Loyalty replied October 16, 2023

Hello TWINKLETOES BEAUTÉ,

We hope your test went well and that you were able to find what you were looking for in our app. You're always welcome to submit a new review if you'd like - we really value your input!

March 7, 2023

está bien, te permite configurar tarjetas de fidelización así como te permite crear recompensas para los compradores y automatizar emails

El taller de Mami
Spain
12 days using the app
S Loyalty replied March 7, 2023

Hello there! We're glad you find our features useful and hope that you find more value in our app as you continue to offer your loyalty program!