Reviews (774)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

June 10, 2014

Easy to setup. did exactly what I was looking for

Ginger Blue Decor
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2016

Very quick and helpful with live Chat, thanks guys.

Miskonductklothing
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 9, 2014

Easy to implement and support from sloyalty has be excellent. Would have found it helpful for a little direction as to what rewards work but overall great so far.

Tangled Yarn
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
February 12, 2014

So far the app is great! We love using the refer-a-friend and rewards program feature. We decided to no activate the fan builder portion of the app at this time as it seemed like that might have been too many things going on. It will take some time to really see the results from the app but in the end I think it will be well worth the monthly fee. The app is very easy to install and user friendly!

Bebe Bella Designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 10, 2014

We love being able to connect with our customers, offer incentives, and show our appreciation all at the same time. This is the best app for customer loyalty that we have found. The great part about this app is that after logging into their account; the customer is reminded of their point totals automatically. Our previous platform did not offer this functionality which left many rewards points simply unclaimed. Not the case with this app. 5 Stars all the way! ~Selah~

Selah Essential Oils
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 8, 2014

A must have for any serious online store, this app is not only functional and beautifully designed but also extremely easy to use. Customer service is also exceptional, definitely worth the investment if you want your customers to have a great shopping experience! A+++

DOTOLY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 18, 2013

Its taking some time for my customers to get used to, and for us to work out the kinks but so far my customers really like it.
my only gripe is the price, I wish the basic plan was cheaper then $19/month.

Gold Stitches
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 7, 2014

Absolutely love this program. Its boosted our sales in the first 14 days much more than I initially thought that it would. I wish there was a way to specify the fan builder/refer a friend discounts to apply to certain collections though. Thats the one flaw Ive seen so far. Overall well done though.

Adirondack Vapor
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 30, 2013

Easy to install and use app, can customise your own rewards, give rewards for referrals and manually add/subtract reward points if need be (we encouraged customers who'd shopped with us prior to the reward point system to sign up, to receive a certain number of bonus points). Our customers seem excited by the rewards program and it is certainly a small price to pay for repeat business and referrals!

Wild Kitty Clothing
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 25, 2014

Only had this app running for a few days - but getting traffic, emails, referrals coming in! Still need to explore everything this app offers - but so far am liking it just fine!

GlowGirl Fibers
United States
Over 3 years using the app