Reviews (775)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

May 17, 2016

Works great! Account manager was proactive in helping to create a more ascetic appearance on our site.

Aviator Nation
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

The support you receive at S-Loyalty is second to none, Crystal tries really hard to help you resolve any issues you may have. The app works seamlessly in the background so I would highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to set up a rewards programme for their store

Bobbin Girl Bag Making Supplies
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 23, 2014

I have to say, at first I was pulled away from the app, not sure why but the logo design for the app pull me away a little. However, after I have given it a try, this is AMAZING!! everything works the way they are. The support response to email quick and it is working VERY fine so far!! I'm getting a lot more visitor and my customer is helping me spread the words. Thanks S Loyalty!!!

BoardGameBliss
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 14, 2017

Excellent app! Fast and excellent customer service!

Gentle Nest
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 16, 2016

So far so good, customers are creating accounts to sign up. Super easy to install and set up. Fast and friendly support response. I'm happy.

The Three Percenter
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 25, 2016

The app works really well! We knew that our customers would like it but we didn't anticipate how much! We tried the new function of 2x and 3x the points for a promotion period and it was a huge success!

Clementine Fields
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
April 29, 2016

Awesome app! Our customers love it. It's been completely hassle-free and the support is excellent. Good stuff!

Oakwood Vapor
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 11, 2014

just what we needed, seen an instant improvement over customer accounts.

SolutionSmoke
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
April 13, 2016

Very pleased with this app...and seldom do you get such prompt support! (thanks Anthony)

Lizzyjames
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 20, 2016

Great app, easy to use, and wonderful support. Would definitely recommend!

Karinadresses
United States
About 4 years using the app