Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use rewards program and refer-a-friend feature, which have boosted sign-ups, sales, and social media following. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness, and the app's customization options and Shopify integration are valued. Merchants also commend the automatic deduction of points for refunded orders and the fair pricing structure based on the number of rewards created. The app is seen as a valuable tool for increasing customer base and repeat business.

February 25, 2017

Good product, many customisations possible. Easy to use and administer. Would recommend this to others. Service from the team has been top notch as well!

Dermience
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 24, 2017

Great customer service, Ivy was super helpful and knowledgeable.
Thank you!

Veedausa
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 19, 2016

It is the best app we have so far. It brings value to shop owners and customers. We have increased the list of our loyal customers significantly and the loyalty programme is very smartly designed. It is very easy to use and it does work because who does not like to be rewarded for being a loyal customer!

Piccadilly New Zealand
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app
April 13, 2016

Very pleased with this app...and seldom do you get such prompt support! (thanks Anthony)

Lizzyjames
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 5, 2014

Fabulous app! Tried it for 3 days of the 14 FREE trial and upgraded to the full deal! Great customer service and definitely encourages customers to buy! Must get APP!

HIP Multi Way Clothing
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 16, 2017

We love S Loyalty as they have allowed us to provide an incredible loyalty program to reward customers for shopping with us. The refer a friend feature has been instrumental in helping get our products referred to friends of customers. Our goal is to make this planet a cleaner and safer place to live and S Loyalty is helping us do just that.

Better Life Cleaning Products

Cleanhappens
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
February 23, 2018

I've been using S Loyalty for a few years now and the app and support have always been exceptional.

Kurly Klips
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 15, 2017

We have been using this app for 3 years, really helped us a lot on retaining the customers. It's very easy to use, professional and prompt customer service. Highly recommend it!

Boho Jewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 12, 2014

So far the app is great! We love using the refer-a-friend and rewards program feature. We decided to no activate the fan builder portion of the app at this time as it seemed like that might have been too many things going on. It will take some time to really see the results from the app but in the end I think it will be well worth the monthly fee. The app is very easy to install and user friendly!

Bebe Bella Designs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 30, 2013

Easy to install and use app, can customise your own rewards, give rewards for referrals and manually add/subtract reward points if need be (we encouraged customers who'd shopped with us prior to the reward point system to sign up, to receive a certain number of bonus points). Our customers seem excited by the rewards program and it is certainly a small price to pay for repeat business and referrals!

Wild Kitty Clothing
Australia
Over 4 years using the app