Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and effective customer retention features. They value the customizable rewards system and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive and professional customer service is also praised. Unique features such as manual points control, multilingual functionality, automatic points deduction during refunds, and past orders import are highly regarded. Some merchants find the pricing fair and report increased sign-ups and sales after implementation.

March 29, 2024

thanks for great apps, hope it can help our store

Infiniti C | 酮本蛋糕麵包訂購 | 全港首間100%生酮無麩質蛋糕麵包咖啡店
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied May 12, 2024

Thanks for trying our app. We look forward to helping you grow your member base and delight your shoppers!

January 16, 2024

Enjoyed it

Compesh’E
United States
3 months using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

Happy to hear that you're enjoying our app!

November 4, 2023

Just signed up, was really easy to install but haven't used it yet

Oomen's Fishing Tackle
Canada
24 days using the app
S Loyalty replied November 13, 2023

Thrilled to hear that our app has brought you joy and that you found the set up process to be a breeze. We look forward to hearing more feedback as you continue to use S Loyalty!

May 11, 2024

Très facile d’utilisation

Lesdelicesdelaremone
France
About 2 hours using the app
S Loyalty replied May 12, 2024

Appreciate the review. We're happy to hear that the app was easy to set up and use!

December 8, 2023

好用

Gameson
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

多謝你的支持!

November 11, 2023

great app

PureLuxe
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is highly valued and appreciated.

October 12, 2023

very easy to use. Haven't use it yet/ saw it yet in use. It would be great if I could write my own reward text because you don't have finnish language option.

ALYRAH DESIGN
Finland
19 minutes using the app
S Loyalty replied October 16, 2023

Hello there ALYRAH DESIGN,

Thanks for taking the time to try out our app! Although Finnish language support is not yet available, we greatly appreciate your feedback for future enhancements.

November 28, 2023

This app is great for loyalty rewards. Though i'd like it better if I can create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send it via Shopify Email app or Flow.

Additionally, the "Free" plan indicated here is misleading. After the trial, you'll no longer be able to use the main functions unless you apply for the most basic plan which is for 19.99. Not ideal for starting business.

Timpla Pinas
Philippines
S Loyalty replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the ability to create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send them via Shopify Email app or Flow.

We're currently working on related features and would love to hear more about your experience. Our team will reach out to you shortly; if you're open to it, would you like to provide us with some of your suggestions? We're constantly working on enhancing our app's features, and your input will be incredibly helpful in shaping our app. Thank you again for your support!

Edited March 1, 2016

We use the app since months and are highly satisfied. Easy to use and the outstanding customer support is highly appreciated. Even our advanced demand of running the app on multiple shopify platforms was met, and customer support was very helpful with the implementation in this regard. Highly recommended provider and app!!

Iguanade
Spain
About 11 years using the app
October 17, 2018

We have already installed the Sloyalty in all our websites. Crystal provides amazing customer service. Very easy to set up!

Iguana Sell
Spain
Almost 11 years using the app