Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, robust features, and effectiveness in customer retention. Key features include a rewards program, refer-a-friend option, and customization capabilities. The support team is noted for their quick responses. Merchants value the multilingual support, Shopify integration, and fair pricing based on reward creation. They report increased email sign-ups, social media followers, and repeat business. Additional benefits include automatic point deduction for refunds and the ability to import past orders for point awards.

February 25, 2017

Good product, many customisations possible. Easy to use and administer. Would recommend this to others. Service from the team has been top notch as well!

Dermience
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 24, 2017

Great customer service, Ivy was super helpful and knowledgeable.
Thank you!

Veedausa
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 5, 2014

Fabulous app! Tried it for 3 days of the 14 FREE trial and upgraded to the full deal! Great customer service and definitely encourages customers to buy! Must get APP!

HIP Multi Way Clothing
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 29, 2013

Really impressed with all of the functions this app has. I was looking into some other referral based apps but this one does everything and more. I can already see how this app is going to help to build my customer base. 5 STARS all the way!

Elevated Vaping
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 16, 2017

We love S Loyalty as they have allowed us to provide an incredible loyalty program to reward customers for shopping with us. The refer a friend feature has been instrumental in helping get our products referred to friends of customers. Our goal is to make this planet a cleaner and safer place to live and S Loyalty is helping us do just that.

Better Life Cleaning Products

Cleanhappens
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 12, 2016

Their support program is very helpful and replies in a timely manner! We were able to get our issue resolved quickly and make an additional change to make things quicker in the future.

Blue Steel 2
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 10, 2014

This app is great. Easy to install and started getting traction immediately!

Ottawa Gifts and Gift Baskets Concierge - Givopoly
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
February 23, 2018

I've been using S Loyalty for a few years now and the app and support have always been exceptional.

Kurly Klips
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 15, 2017

We have been using this app for 3 years, really helped us a lot on retaining the customers. It's very easy to use, professional and prompt customer service. Highly recommend it!

Boho Jewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 2, 2013

Awesome app and worth every cent. Customers love to feel wanted and through the reward system it means we can set and forget and our customers can enjoy the rewards, without us having to manually keep track.

Mel - Living Dead Clothing

Living Dead Clothing
Australia
Over 4 years using the app