Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager | Reviews

by HeartCoding

the perfect app for BFCM, product discounts & scheduled sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


Very slow sync. It took about 15 minutes for the app to completely revert the price of 974 items in my store and while being synced some customers were able to checkout the automatically discounted items with new discount codes which are supposed to run at the time the automatic discounts end. Caused some losses. I would not recommend this app for stores with large inventories or with high traffic.


EXTREMELY CONFUSING APP! How do all these app developers expect for store owners to guess what each function is for? The functions messed up every campaign with something different. You guys have to make videos to explain what each thing is for! And they're not on USA time so they respond to each email every 24 hours, HOW FRUSTRATING!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Dear Jainmy, thank you for taking the time to write a review, this is very much appreciated. We are very sad you have had trouble with understanding the functions of our app in the beginning and additionally that our response time was not within your preferred timeline (in the support section we state that a response could take up to 24 hours). To avoid those problems we always suggest to run a test campaign to get to know all the functions before starting your „live“ promotion. Nevertheless we are glad we could clarify all the open topics in our detailed dialog. We are very happy that you are now a satisfied user of our product and of course we will be here for you, if there should be any questions in the future. In the meantime all the best and kind regards.


App is erratic. with discounts falling off. Currently only two of them are working. I have contacted the developers with no response back

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Dear Catherine, we are very sad about your review but there seems to be a huge communication problem. We’ve contacted you immediately after your first email (14th of January, 00:39) with answering your mail directly (14th of Jan, 08:37). But obviously this email did not find you. Since then we tried to reach you with various email addresses (on our side as well as on your side) many times and wrote you on social media as well. Could you please tell us were we could communicate with you? It seems you have deinstalled our app before stopping the sales created with it - this might have caused problems. We are here and happy to help whenever you give us the chance to do so. Thanks so much in advance and kind regards!