Sales Countdown Timer Bar 2.0

Instantly add a Sales Countdown Timer, Bar, Clock, or Counter!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 586 reviews

Ruby Lake Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

This is a great app for a countdown timer with lots of cute options for free. They have a free and paid version as well. Support was easy to get ahold of and help me too!

TurboJam Mermeladas y Confituras

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Me gustan lo layouts, me gusta la facilidad con la que se implementa y me gustan los timers animados. 5/5

Blue Chico Retail

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Super Easy and fast! Its a great attention grabber and Looks great on site! Will use again, thanks!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you and good luck to your business :)

shelved.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

Easy and simple to use app. Really quick to set up and get live on the website. Simple step by step set up process.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the review ! It certainly encourages us to do better ;)

RokTheBox

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

it is so awesome i love it everyone should get itjncoujhwoucdhweouchowuehcdouweqhdouhqwdoiuhwqedouhwoudihqewoidhwoiedhwoiuehdou

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

We are glad that you like our app!
Do continue to support us :)

Empyrean

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Very Easy To Use. I would highly recommend this app. I viewed many other apps and this was free and the easiest to use by far.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation.
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Nostalgix TCG Merch Arena

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Works well! I've been using this one for years on all my shops. The countdowns are pretty, the pricing is decent.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

yava-labs.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Deze app werkt zeker goed ! makkelijk en snel, een aanrader. Je kunt zelfs de kleuren en style zelf aanpassen.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

TheEnergyClubStore

Location India
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Loved if the free plan would allow the timer to be placed in at least two pages. But no issues. works great. and templates are awesome

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback !

Hope you will keep enjoying the app, good luck :)

Garoo Store

Location Peru
Time spent using app 10 minutes

me encanta como se ve la cuenta regresiva, sencilla de usar fácil de configurar y se ve increíble en la pagina web

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for the review !
We are glad that you like our app :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59