Reviews (663)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in creating urgency, and customizability. They praise its responsive customer support and ability to enhance store visuals. Features like the countdown timer and mobile-friendliness are appreciated, along with a useful free plan. It's seen as an essential tool for boosting sales and conversions for both new and veteran online stores.

February 22, 2024

Support is very unhelpful

Anayah Jewellery
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Thank you Charie for the great customer service !

UnBarred Brewery Shop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2024

This app is so simple to use and it provides as you need to install a sense of urgency for customers.

Lejer Boutique
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

I can't stress enough how impressed we are with the support team at Urgency+. They have been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout our experience. The level of assistance they provide is unmatched, and it truly makes a difference in our business operations. Not only is their support top-notch, but the app itself is an absolute game-changer.

We have been using Urgency+ for as long as our business has existed, and we can confidently say that we can't imagine running our store without it. The sense of urgency it creates and the psychological impact on our customers is invaluable.

Thank you!

Tres Colori Jewelry
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 6, 2024

It came out as expected

Overnight Suitcase
United States
15 minutes using the app
May 8, 2024

EXCELENTE

Mamita Linda
Mexico
5 days using the app
June 14, 2023

Good I like it alot and helped me with my store. I liked the fonts and timers I could use very good

Dad Hat Depot
United States
3 months using the app
September 16, 2023

BEWARE: we ran some Google diagnostics on our speed score and it said this app was blocking our primary pages code from loading. It was blocking it by nearly 6 seconds (5717 ms).

This app is good and does what it says, we believe it has helped our conversions, but it has drastically impacted the speed of our site.

Customisation could also be better, the font and timer size could have a lower limit to allow the header to fit onto one line on mobile display.

Atlas Wallet
Australia
7 days using the app
June 22, 2023

best free countdown app. we can use this anywhere we want on our products page. it just have limited templates

HomeLyne
India
8 days using the app
November 14, 2023

Good but it change the layout of your webpage on mobile and hides part of the menu.

Racing Helmet Collector | Signed F1 Memorabilia
United States
6 days using the app