Sales Countdown Timer Bar 2.0

Instantly add a Sales Countdown Timer, Bar, Clock, or Counter!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 585 reviews

Panda AniShop

Location Peru
Time spent using app 12 minutes

100 DE 100
ES FACIL DE USAR Y EL PLAN BASICO GRATIS ES MUY UTIL. SE POUEDE USAR DE MANERA ORDENADA Y PROFESSIONAL

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

toyscardsnbikes.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I will see how this app holds up on my store. Have yet to try it but it looks promising. If it gets sales then yay!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Sure, Thank you !
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

bonsaii

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

Timely customer attention and the ability to accurately resolve customer issues. Many thanks to Dhurga!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Mundo Center

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 8 days

SIMPLESMENTE INCRÍVEL ESSE APLICATIVO, estava procurando faz muito tempo por um contador assim e que ainda é fácil para editar, parabéns aos envolvidos que criaram.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

kraky.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Perfekt. Schnell und einfach eingerichtet. Genau was man braucht und ohne viele unnötige Einstellungen.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for the kind review.
Hope you will keep enjoying the app !

Dream Home Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app. It's working well and looking nice on my website www.dreamhomestore.co.uk . 10 Star.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

MyInspiringhome

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Thank you very much, it is easy and helpful, I am new but I like how easy to handle it and it has a great design

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.
Good luck to your business :)

Walt's Comic Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Looks nice! I wish one could adjust the size of the font though, probably only available for the paid plan.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

produtosonline1001.com

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Top demais recomendo! Esse tipo de aplicativo aumenta muito a chance de conclusao de compra na hora do final do funil de vendas

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We are glad that you like our app. It is certainly a pleasure to assist you !

Ultra V Rider

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 24 days

User interface is clearly, friendly and easy to setup, clock timer templates design is awesome, like it!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)