Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5518 reviews
4536 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4536 reviews
December 19, 2022

Amazing sales pop-up software with excellent customer service that can enhance your conversion rate to the moon.

Skaiv Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Autoketing replied December 19, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 14, 2022

Very great app. It's free, very simple to use and navigate through, minimalistic. Strongly recommend.

Quick Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Autoketing replied December 14, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

Edited December 12, 2022

Muito bom , mesmo usando o gratuito já deu uma nova iluminada na loja . Produto muito bom e certinho conforme a descrição . ajudou muito .

Happy World
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 22, 2022

This is a very easy app to use. It started working instantly. Very impressed with all the settings and changes you can make to customize everything.

SewinQueens Luxury Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied November 22, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

November 16, 2022

Muito bom o app, tem uma execelente funcionalidade e aumenta demais a conversão da loja... vale muito apena colocar ele na loja!

Hermosa Mujer
Brazil
Time spent using app: 19 days
Autoketing replied November 16, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

October 30, 2022

Thanks SALES POPUP AUTOKETING Huge fan of this app, Love this pop up feature will upgrade for sure.....

neglectedsociety
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 18, 2022

Hi thanks for this Perfect Application, it's more than I expect and will move to paid plan as soon as possible

Alshami Online
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied September 18, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

August 25, 2022

I honestly don't know yet. I just installed 5 minutes ago. Id rather you request a review after at. least a few days.

Gluelessslacewigs
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Autoketing replied August 25, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

August 23, 2022

Estou testando o App, acredito que irame me ajudar muito nas vendas, espero realmente que me ajude..,

MacuxiStore
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 days
Autoketing replied August 23, 2022

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie-nos um e-mail ou inicie um bate-papo ao vivo se tiver algum problema com o aplicativo.

August 5, 2022

Very nice app, works like it should. It's easy to configure and the support team is very reactive in case you have questions. Highly recommended!

Rohner Socks
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Autoketing replied August 5, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,