Reviews (91)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2020

Easy to use if compared to Facebook Pixels, Ads Manager. I think it is going to help me a lot and I am sure I'm gonna keep this app.

Mehlab General Trading (MGT)
United Arab Emirates
5 days using the app
May 26, 2020

top 10 apps i have ever used
since i started dropshipping i recommend to any new dropshipping newbes

My cupe
Antigua & Barbuda
5 days using the app
March 27, 2019

I love it , I hope this will work for me :) so far so good. I used another apps. but this makes me feel good.

Cipo & Baxx United States
United States
5 days using the app
December 22, 2019

Easy to create many adsets in a single shot. 20% audience only here not in Facebook even. Fastest way to scale your audiences and no chance to miss any specific audience.

ALITE ISLAND
United States
5 days using the app
February 13, 2019

Wow. The speed and ease of use of this app is Ridiculous! How come I wasn't using this sooner. I would be a millionaire by now..! Thats NOW about to happen with Scalify!

coolstylebaby
United States
4 days using the app
Edited August 4, 2020

Hoorible customer service and bad app , did not get the audience but guess what they charged 3 month for not using the app
plus you can not even chat via messenger ..if you try to send an email you can not
you can not contact them via mobile , only desktop and you can only press get started to wait a response that will never come
worst experience ever ..not worth 1$

Boutique Maman
Morocco
2 months using the app
Scalify LLC replied August 15, 2020

Hi Boutique Maman,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify.

Please note that Shopify handles billing for all Shopify apps. We don't have any access to your billing information nor the ability to charge you.

That's why we went ahead and issued a refund request to Shopify's billing team on your behalf and cc'd you in the email the same day of this review.
(Please consult the email chain for updates from Shopify). You should have the amount back to your balance by now.

Such mistakes do happen with merchants, had you emailed us when this happened, we would've requested a refund to Shopify's billing team immediately, no questions asked. We apologize for this inconvenience and the frustration it caused you.

However, your comments about the mobile version of our support page were extremely helpful and we're trying our very best to improve our customer service experience.

If you'd like to use Scalify again, we'd be more than happy to assist you every step of the way, until you're satisfied and get the most out of your subscription.

If you'd rather not, we understand. We wish the best of luck with your business :)

Stay safe out there,
Maria from Scalify

November 18, 2019

Realmente es excelente, solo que desearía tutoriales para la comunidad Hispana no todos hablan ingles

My Design & Passion
United States
4 days using the app
May 10, 2020

Totally as advertised. This app is easy to use and well worth it. I recommend this app to anyone ready to scale their ads and make the best use of their pixel data.

My Sky Maps
United States
3 days using the app
Edited February 2, 2022

They need chat support. My account disappeared and it took me many emails to find out why when if they had support I could have done it in 5 minutes. Also, I replied within 1/2 hour of their email to me and it's late the next day before they get back to me in EST. It's a Madgicx wannabe. They need a lot more development before it is on par with it. I got a LTD so it will be worth it in the long run I think. It is simpler to use than Madgicx at this time because it doesn't do all the same things. ***Update. I guess someone read this review and although it was by email I was finally able to go back and forth with the lovely Maria and get my issue and a ton of questions I had answered within a couple of hours today.

Active Life Living
Israel
3 months using the app
Scalify LLC replied February 1, 2022

Hi Active Life Living,

Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback with us and the Shopify community.

You are absolutely right about chat support. Our team is growing, and we can't wait to provide you with instant support in the future.

For now, we're more than happy to offer you support via email that you can access through the Help section on the app.

Each Scalify account is independent, for security reasons, when you create multiple accounts and forget the email addresses, we, unfortunately, can't tell that they belong to the same person. For your security, we ask you to provide us with the email address linked to your account.

Kindly note that Scalify is an independent product with its own development team, vision, and learning curve.

Scalify is unlike any other product on the market as you can see through the hundreds of reviews across the web (Shopify, G2, Capterra, etc).

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

Kind Regards,
Maria from Scalify

July 27, 2020

The BEST and ONLY app I use to scale my stores. HUGE time saver! It pays for itself and then some after you see your sales increase. They will!

TheLilyCompany
United States
3 days using the app