Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Seal Subscriptions hero image

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 507 reviews

Hurricane Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Extremely clean! Definitely the best subscription app in my opinion, plus it was so easy to setup. It was only right to stop by and leave 5 stars for you guys.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Aussie Tans

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 minutes

easy and great to use, setting subscription for my website, was very easy and didn't take to long at all.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Badge Brew Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We've had this app for about a month and it has been very easy to set up and navigate. Customers have also used it with ease. When support was needed, they were quick to respond and very thorough with troubleshooting.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and that you like the app :)

Sun Valley Remedies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far, so good. And, that says a lot! Anything with an on/off switch usually ends up "off", and I was able to create a rule All By Myself! The video tutorial was perfect to get me started. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank your for this amazing review :) We are really happy that you like the app and our video tutorials, as we spent a lot of time creating them :)
Feel free to contact us at any time at support@sealsubscriptions.com if you need any help with the app :)

In Kind magazine

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This has been exactly what I needed in terms of setting up recurring subscriptions for my magazine (biannual). It was important that I could edit the subscription cadence since we need the subscriptions to be charged at the same time regardless of when people signed up/initially subscribed. The support is amazing, with shockingly fast answers. I felt like my problems or issues were always treated like I was a valued customer. There's a lot of existing documentation to help with Qs, but anything I couldn't find was answered promptly.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thank you so much for this glowing review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Froyda

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

I've received prompt and top notch support for the queries I've had so far. This app is excellent value for money. Strongly recommend it for subscriptions feature!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and that you like the app :)

Syzygy Specialty Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great way to create Recurring revenue. Seal is easy to use, and now I can sell my coffee as a subscriptions service!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the Seal Subscriptions app :)

Divine Well Designs

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

I have used other subscription apps in the past and customers found the experience confusing. I found Seal Subscriptions and have been ever so happy with it. There was a slight integration issue and I thought I would be in a fight between the theme developer and the app developer, however that was not the case. Seal Subscriptions very quickly assisted in resolving my issue and assisting me to display the widget as I wanted it to appear. I am so happy so far and customers have found it much easier to understand.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and that you like the app :)

Earl's Kitchen

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Very easy to set up with the step by step video as you customise the app. Would recommend trying out in-store to build customer loyalty.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

ecoMVMNT

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

As we were looking for a Bundling app we were also searching for a Subscription app. When we found out that Bundler was integrated with their Subscription app "Seal" we immediately signed up. Seal was very user-friendly to set up with our products and love the option that we can integrate Seal with our Bundling Specials. Highly recommend Seal and the tech support was extremely helpful. A definite 5-Star+!!

Developer reply

March 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this glowing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like both Seal Subscriptions and Bundler app :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 50 51
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 50 51