Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Seal Subscriptions hero image

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 507 reviews

Eclipse Coffee Roasters

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app that is constantly getting better over time with new features. Customer support has also always been amazing.

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are trying hard to add new features and make the app better with every update :) I am happy to hear that you like the app and that we have been able to help you :)

Exact Nature Botanicals LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I have just recently started using this app to work with my Shopify site, but their instructional video demo was very helpful in guiding me through creating my first subscription rule. It made this somewhat daunting task all the less daunting!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app, especially the video tutorials :)

Gentle Mental Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to set up and looks great! Really glad they offer a free plan that has all the features I need as well. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Skordle App & Live Stream Advertising

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Makes accounting so much easier! We have a lot of businesses and individuals who support their local high school and get to advertise their business through our SKORDLE advertising revenue share program where we donate a portion of our net profit back to schools who are using our SKORDLE Live Streaming platform. This app helps us acquire and keep more customers long-term more easily. And it helps increase the contributions we make to schools over time. And it helps the businesses to buy our advertising subscriptions promote their organizations locally without any interruption to their marketing effort.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you so much for this glowing review. We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that it provides such amazing value to your business :)

Beavertown Brewery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app, really easy to use and the support is incredible! All questions answered really quickly and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

PetsWorld

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Ive been using this app for 2 months. So far its been amazing. Provides a really nice customer interface that lets them have full control over their subscriptions. Would highly recommend that you choose seal subscription if you want something simple and affordable.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

nftsupplyco.io

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very simple to use and it looks great on on the website! I would highly recommend giving Seal a try!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are immensely happy to hear that you like the app :)

Brazilian Gold Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I just started using this app. Love it so far. It is easy to use, integrates flawlessly, has good customers service.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Hot Tub Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Can't go wrong with this kind of value. Easy to set up, and a good balance between features and simplicity. Support is great.

Developer reply

March 26, 2022

Thank you for this nice review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

FlareAir

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Honestly im not completely sure how this is free. The value you get is pretty insane for being free

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)