VS Ali Reviews Product Reviews

Aliexpress Review Importer Oberlo review app alireview Insfeed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Vstar reviews Faster and simpler reviews construction

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 784 reviews

softworld

Location Italy

App perfetta per le recensioni, puoi decidere il numero di recensioni e altre specifiche come se fare vedere la nazionalità, le foto, il nome.
puoi decidereil layout delle recensioni tra più tipologie. inoltre ogni recensione è modificabile singolarmente.
consigliatissima e il supporto clienti è eccezionale!

Slick Comb

Location United States

great app, better than the competitors in my opinion. i used it in all of my stores and nearly no problems and when i had one they solved it pretty quickly.

Flagoa

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

The only reviewer app you ever need. Better than all the paid apps. The review view is modern and very intuitive.

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

Que bom saber que você está satisfeito com nosso atendimento ao cliente! Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Se precisar de alguma ajuda, é só nos avisar. Estamos sempre aqui para ajudar. Muito apreciado. Ester

neofollicles

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

very good very professional ewfg wert4twe4 twe4 twe4twe4t we4tewtwetwetwetweewtewwtwetwetwetwwe twe tewt w t

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers. Esther

HOME REFORM

Location France
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Des options pas encombrantes, et facile à utiliser. Je n'ai pas eu à utiliser de tutoriel, mais l'expérience d'utilisation a été plutôt intuitive.

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre service client ! Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, faites-le nous savoir. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider. Très appréciée. Esther

PocketPaw

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very helpful for importing real reviews into store. Would use again for sure. Free option works great

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated. Esther

Pulcherrimi

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 18 days

I used this app to help me increase my business and grow. I really like how it do it, so easy and quickly to use . It would be so nice if it increase the number of "imported reviews" because It only give 50 and it's very few. You can increase it to 200 or 'No limit'. Thanks

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

Hi there, Thank you so much for your high approval. Regarding your request, actually you can import a limitless number of reviews for each product. However, the maximum number of reviews to be imported is 50 but you can always do the same method again to import another 50. You can also import through csv file which will help you import more than 50 reviews for each product at once. If you need further assistance with it, please dont hesitate to reach out. Thank you. Esther

BATACHARLY

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 22 days

So far I like the app and would like to recommend it, I didn't have any issue with it till now. you can give it a try!

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated. Esther

PraMãe

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

Gosto bastante do APP, permite fazer várias importações de diversos produtos do Ali, ele é bem completo.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Olá. Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Só quero esclarecer que não importamos produtos do AliExpress, mas apenas reviews. Mas estamos muito felizes que você esteja totalmente satisfeito com nosso aplicativo. Faremos o nosso melhor para fornecer a todos vocês serviços mais eficazes e úteis no futuro. Muito obrigado. Ester.

Supply Buys

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The layout is much better and I like the verified badges included on the reviews for customers to see

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated. Nona

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79