Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various sources, enhancing customer trust. They find it easy to integrate and customize, with a quick setup process and options for custom branding. The app handles large volumes of reviews smoothly and offers unlimited product reviews on its free plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Video tutorials are available to guide merchants, making the app effective in boosting sales.

January 25, 2024

Except for the support, everything is fine. They couldn`t fix the problem after 8 days, we decided to try another solution.

Turku Kārums
Latvia
22 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 26, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize if it took time for us to finally sort out your concern. This should have been expedited if we had understood it very well. Please know that we will do our best to meet your needs.
If you encounter any problems, or if you have requests, please do not hesitate to reach out, and we will do our best to assist you.

All the best,
Trustoo Team

December 7, 2023

FUI FASER MINHA PRIMEIRA INPORTAÇÃO DE AVALIZÇÃO ELE JA QUERIA COBRA PRA MUDAR DE PRANO

eveofertas.com
Brazil
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 8, 2023

Ola, eveofertas.com!

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Lamentamos profundamente qualquer frustração que você possa ter experimentado ao fazer sua primeira avaliação de importação em nosso aplicativo. Agradecemos sinceramente por você compartilhar suas idéias e compreender a importância de uma experiência positiva desde o início.

Analisaremos nossas práticas de comunicação e avaliação de planos para garantir que sejam mais transparentes e compreensíveis. A sua opinião é essencial para a nossa melhoria contínua.

Se você tiver mais detalhes ou sugestões específicas sobre como podemos melhorar, ficaremos gratos em ouvi-lo. Portanto, não hesite em entrar em contato com o suporte e com certeza ouviremos sua opinião. Queremos garantir que cada etapa do uso do nosso aplicativo seja clara e agradável.

Agradecemos sua compreensão e oportunidade de crescer com seu valioso feedback.

Sinceramente,
Trustoo team

December 22, 2023

Nicht wirklich in, Deutsch viele einfach in Englisch beschrieben

Fundgruben-Shop
Germany
26 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied December 23, 2023

Hallo Fundgruben-Shop,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihr Feedback mit uns geteilt haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig, wenn unser Service hinter Ihren Erwartungen zurückgeblieben ist.

Wir verstehen Ihre Unzufriedenheit darüber, dass die Sprache der App nicht auf Deutsch ist. Die Sprache der App lässt sich zwar auf Deutsch umstellen. Sollten Sie weitere Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundensupport-Team. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der korrekten Einrichtung Ihres Kontos. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir hoffen bald von dir zu hören. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen wundervollen Tag!

Beste grüße,
Trustoo-Team

November 8, 2022

your app cant upload the pages, so that we couldn't use it.....................................................

kittydott
China
9 days using the app
Channelwill replied November 10, 2022

Hi there. Thank you for your honest feedback. We believe that there is a misunderstanding that had happened here. We have messsaged you already to discuss this and to help sort this out. We are geared towards satisfaction and success of our users. And we value your opinions. Please message us back so we can help to figure this out. Thank you so much.

Esther❤️