Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from sources like AliExpress and customize them to match their store's branding. It offers a free plan with unlimited product reviews, setting it apart from competitors. The customer support is frequently praised for its quick responses and assistance. The app also provides video tutorials for setup and review addition. Merchants have found that the app's review collection and display capabilities have enhanced their store's credibility and boosted sales.

October 9, 2023

Minha loja
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 10, 2023

Olá. Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 4 estrelas. Agradecemos seu feedback e estamos felizes em tê-lo como usuário de nosso aplicativo. Se você tiver alguma sugestão específica ou se houver algo que gostaria que melhorássemos, não hesite em nos informar. Sua opinião nos ajuda a melhorar nossos serviços. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de ajuda, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato. Estamos aqui para ajudá-lo. - Equipe Trustoo

October 16, 2023

Remolos
Brazil
18 days using the app
Channelwill replied October 22, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could give us more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have sent you an email to be connected to you.

All the best,
Trutoo Team

December 4, 2023

Loja Callebe
Brazil
About 3 hours using the app
Channelwill replied December 6, 2023

Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Temos o prazer de saber que você gostou do nosso aplicativo e nos deu quatro estrelas. Informe-nos como podemos melhorar nosso aplicativo para completar sua satisfação, pois valorizamos sinceramente seu feedback e gostaríamos de entender melhor como podemos melhorar e atender melhor às suas expectativas.

Por favor, se possível, entre em contato conosco para compartilhar mais detalhes sobre os aspectos que o deixaram insatisfeito. Estamos aqui para garantir que sua experiência conosco seja a melhor possível e agradecemos a oportunidade de corrigir quaisquer problemas.

Agradecemos sua honestidade e a chance de melhorar.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Trustoo Team

September 2, 2023

Zoganu
Brazil
23 days using the app
Channelwill replied September 4, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Best regards,
Faith | Trustoo Support team

November 7, 2023

AttentioPets
Brazil
About 9 hours using the app
Channelwill replied November 8, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could give us more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

October 17, 2023

ParkdosImport's
Brazil
36 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied October 22, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could give us more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️