Smart Search Bar & Filters , 1,471 reviews
I had a issue which needed sorting urgently, I contacted live chat and the developers helped me straight away. Top support highly recommend this app and the team at Searchanise.
Hello, thank you for your feedback!
Sorry to hear that you had faced an issue while using our app. Unfortunately, there is no way to guarantee that everything will always work perfectly, but we understand it and are always ready to assist. We are more than happy to hear that we managed to leave you satisfied after all.
Have a nice day and thank you for choosing Searchanise!
VERY BAD SERVICE, Dont use this app, They are not replying to our emails for many days, we asked for some changes to the filters in our store, They Messed up our website, we are asking them to fix the issues and no respond. NEVER NEVER INSTALL THIS APP.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we made such an impression on you and it's breaking our hearts to see you disappointed with our support. It seems that there was some misunderstanding. We have only made the same changes that were made in the unpublished theme for the live one, as per your request. We also notified you about it both via email and in the chat, and provided an instruction for reverting the changes.
As for now, all the changes have been reverted and the collection pages are powered by the theme again. Please let us know if you still have any difficulties and we will do our best to fix everything.
It would also be great if you could let us know the ID numbers of the tickets you already have in your email, so we could check why we missed them and avoid this issue in the future.
One of the best apps i've installed and used. There is such a high level of customization, and options. As a bonus the customer service/support is just on point. 5/5
Both our development and customer support teams work tirelessly to providing the best service we can and nothing brightens our day as knowing that our customers are satisfied. Thank you very much for your review!
We added this app to our store at the beginning of November, and although this app displays a help chat time of just 7 minutes for example - you regularly have to wait 6 hours to get a response. Extremely frustrating service - when nothing can be answered quickly. Also the app does not allow you to make bulk changes easily - so making changes to a large catalogue is very time consuming. If you have a large store with multiple variants - the 'in stock' filter does not work alongside the 'size' filter - which defeats its purpose surely??
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry you had such a disappointing experience with our chats! We understand how frustrating it is to wait for hours in chat which is totally not what we aim to do. The chat system we're using was quite new to us. We apologize for your bad experience.
However, we took into account your opinion and we worked hard on improving the response time of our support team both in chats and in the emails. We hope you can give our chats another shot because we will not let such delays happen again.
Regarding the bulk changes, we see your point. Clients with large catalogs indeed should have an easier way to adjust the settings and we're sorry we do not offer such functionality now. Nevertheless, it's totally on our radar and we have plans for adding this option to our admin panel. Even though we cannot say its ETA for now, yet when the feature is released, we will inform all our clients about it so please stay tuned.
If you need our help, feel free to contact us either via email at firstname.lastname@example.org or in chat.
Best search app in the game. We use it for multiple stores, and they are always highly flexible in the customization of the functions and layout.
Thank you, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! It's also delightful to hear such kind words from a long-term client. Now all that is left for us to do is maintain this high standard to never disappoint you.
Feel free to contact us if any help is needed. We are always here for you!
We have had very good experiences with Searchanise. After installing the app, of course, we had to add some CSS to override the app styles and to get closer to the design, but all the rest was configurable in the app, and everything was very clear there.
App limitations are standard (e.g. the application is unable to display product-badges in search results).
To sum up, for search apps that are usually hard to work with, Searchanise was really good.
In addition, the app has great support, which responded quickly and willingly extended the trial period in the development store.
Thank you for your detailed feedback! Good to see you had a chance you adjust the design according to your needs. We'd also like to note that if you need any help in the process, please don't hesitate to ask our support team for assistance.
You also mentioned the limitation in terms of product badges. To that, we'd like to say that we offer our own product labels feature that you can try out. If something doesn't work, you can reach out to us via email again and we will surely look into it.
By the way, it's great to hear that you have already interacted with our support team and were impressed. Our goal is to provide our clients with answers shortly so we're glad that you had such a positive experience.
This is an excellent app to enhance the search function on your store. There is a huge amount of customisation that can be made within the settings, and for anything further such as unique requests the support team could not be more helpful. Very satisfied with this app and the developers and will be using Searchanise for a long time to come. Thanks
Thank you for this kind review! It's a pleasure to see that you find our app so useful and flexible. We consider it to be our goal, to make sure our clients have a lot of ways to adjust the settings according to their needs.
We're also thrilled to hear that both our support agents and developers did a great job helping you! What is left for us to do now is keep it up.
We've been using the Searchanise app for over 2 years and absolutely love it! This is a no-brainer for any ecommerce store. A+++ service from the support staff. ~TheHobbyWarehouse.co.nz~
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty. Now, all we aim to do is only improve our product to make sure you're always confident in your choice.
Also echt eine klasse Suchmaschine, der Support ist sehr bemüht, und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit, wenn was nicht funktioniert. Macht weiter so und wir hoffen das Ihr immer wieder neue Ideen einbaut.
Hello! We wish we could reply to this amazing review in German, yet we only speak English. Great news is that you can express your gratitude in any language.
That's why we want to thank you for taking the time to say such pleasant things about both our product and our support team. It means the world to us! All that's left for us to do further is to keep it up.
Great app, completely transformed my collection pages as well as the search function on my store. Support helped me all along the way.
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are thrilled to see how helpful our app turned out to be for your store.
It's also always great to know that our support team's involvement really makes a big difference. Feel free to contact us anytime!