Searchanise Search and Filter

Searchanise Search and Filter

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Searchanise
1392 reviews
1392 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1392 reviews
October 7, 2019

I needed something to replace Algolia as it was not working well with Shopify. Smart Search was extremely easy to install and understand.

N101
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Searchanise replied October 16, 2019

We appreciate your trust in our product as a reliable solution for your business. Thank you for choosing Searchanise and for your great feedback!

October 7, 2019

Great app, easy to use, it makes search results navigation appear much clearer, all of which add up to better conversion rates.

Sixthreezero
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Searchanise replied October 16, 2019

We are pleased to hear our app is making it a smooth and positive experience to reach the ultimate goal - high conversion rates. Thank you very much for posting this great review!

Edited October 4, 2019

Huge 5 stars. Integrated with Langify for the french and the english version of our website. Great app, great support! ;)

Canada Billard
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Searchanise replied October 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the stars and this awesome review! We are happy to hear Searchanise works well for your business. Many thanks from our support team!

October 4, 2019

This search app is very feature rich and provides fast search results that gives a positive user experience. Highly recommended!!

bikeZaar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Searchanise replied October 14, 2019

We appreciate you trusting Searchanise as a reliable solution for delivering a great experience for your clients. Thanks for the recommendations and for posting this amazing review!

October 1, 2019

What a great app! Great for prioritizing you searches, redirecting customers and professional presentation. Support is quick and helpful. Highly Recommend.

Salt Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Searchanise replied October 14, 2019

We'd like to thank you for the recommendations and this awesome review!
It's really nice to know you had such a great experience with our service.