Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1416 reviews
1416 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1416 reviews
Edited September 17, 2018

Solid search platform and very responsibe customer support. A reliable partner for growing your store!

SHRED
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 10, 2018

If you want 100% complete control over the search page, don't use an app. However, if you want to get something that looks quite alright and works as it's supposed to, then Searchanise is the right app. Has quite a lot of options to choose from, and best of all, it doesn't require adding custom code to the theme.

FREDDY Dev Store
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 9, 2018

This app is amazing. The speed and breadth of features speaks for itself - and they are continually upgrading and updating the app with new features - for FREE. You are getting insane value for the price. Competitors want way more and do way less. Install it now!

Worry-Free Market ☁
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 6, 2018

Great app! Our customer love this feature! Great work guys! A better analytic will be useful for shop owner~

DNR WHEELS PTE LTD
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 5, 2018

Not only does this app offer great analytics and the ability to use synonyms it also allows for curation of product lists that I slot into the product recommenders on my home page. Enterprise level features for hobbyist level pricing. Dev also responded quickly to a need for service and took care of some CSS changes without any intervention on my part, and followed up fixing until it was just to my liking.

Fleetwood Digital
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 5, 2018

It really helps my customers find products easily, saving time and frustration. A really useful app!

TENSnet
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 5, 2018

Lots of useful features, very speedy and friendly support. It's one of our main Apps for the shop, we even use it for collection listing. Thanks!

Vintaholic
Lithuania
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 4, 2018

Wow, incredible customer service and all the features of other search apps that are 5x the price. After having tried many different Instant search and filter apps, we were able to cancel other apps we were using and pay 1/10th of the monthly cost by using Searchanise.

Highly recommended!

Bikini Luxe
Women's Luxury Fashion & Designer Swimwear
https://www.bikiniluxe.com

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 3, 2018

Amazing support. Fast and really reliable. Amazing app that keeps adding awesome features

Secrets Shh Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 30, 2018

The best search bar we've tried yet! Good customer service

Delta Children
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months