Seguno: Email Marketing

Seguno: Email Marketing

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
905 reviews
905 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
905 reviews
August 23, 2019

This is a very sophisticated email tool that does everything that is needed for your email campaigns, including keeping you legal for permissions

ChillingWine
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 22, 2019

Honestly, I love this app and am a paying subscriber but would appreciate more customization triggers in automation and also more of a drag and drop customization for newletters similar to the way mailchimp does it

Triple Theta
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Seguno replied September 3, 2019

Thanks for your review! I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the experience so far. We are working on some custom automation triggers so stay tuned for that. As for the editor, we've taken a slightly different approach than Mailchimp but I'd love to hear more about what you're interested in as we continue to evolve it and add more content. I'll reach out separately. Thanks again!

August 20, 2019

I used Seguno to do a newsletter campaign. I made a few errors but the support team were really helpful especially as I was working under time constraints. I am looking forward to using it again.

Incrediwear Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied August 29, 2019

Thanks for the review. I'm glad we were able to help. Please reach back out if there's anything else you need. And we'd love to hear how your next one goes. Thanks again.

August 19, 2019

Makes Email marketing so much easier. So glad that I found this app after looking for an alternative to mailchimp.

BEaYOUtiful Planning
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 18, 2019

Now that Mailchimp is gone this looks like a great alternative. I will say that the setup is a bit involved.

Iphone Cases Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Seguno replied August 29, 2019

Thanks for the review. What part did you have trouble with? We'd love to help, please click the Talk To Support button inside the app to reach us.

August 18, 2019

why do you put the unsubscribe button at the top of the email? ABSOLUTELY USELESS APP!! Jason Hutchinson

Sonnycosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied August 18, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. You're able to hide the header unsubscribe link after authenticating your domain, which you've already done, so just head back into the editor, uncheck the corresponding box in the Header section settings, and click Save. Please reach out to Support if you need more detailed instructions.

I hope that helps. After you've settled this concern, we'd love to hear your thoughts on the app more generally. And please never hesitate to contact us directly, we're always happy to help. Have a great rest of your weekend!

August 16, 2019

Just installed and started using this app. Its so easy to use ! So glad I found it. It only took me a few mminutes to set up newsletters and emails. Loving it!

Sanggol®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Seguno replied August 18, 2019

Thank you so very much for your kind words, we truly appreciate you using Seguno and leaving a review. Please reach out to us if you ever need anything at all. Have a great rest of your weekend! :)

Edited August 14, 2019

I sent out my first Newsletter and couldn't be happier, love the integration within Shopify, so great to not have to learn how to use another app. Thanks Seguno. Looking forwards to sending out my next marketing campaign.

claybeehive
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Seguno replied August 15, 2019

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the kind words. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

Edited August 15, 2019

Very fast and specialized customer support! All issues are fixed very fast. The app is easy to use and make the business to high value!

Rave-On!
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Seguno replied August 14, 2019

Thanks so much for the review and your support. We really appreciate you. Please reach out at any time.

Edited August 12, 2019

I think for a free app, this is brilliant. I am really impressed. Does what it says, and functions well. Thank you Seguno! Good job!

Beauty and the Best - Body Co♡™
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months