Seguno Email Marketing , 1,085 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this email marketing app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and extensive customization options. Many have seen a significant increase in subscriber lists and sales. The app's automation features, including email scheduling, are highly valued. Customer service is praised for its prompt and effective assistance. The app is also noted for supporting small businesses with flexible pricing and personalized service.

December 27, 2020

i never used mouch program app but i lerning alot when i had store shopify online i thing it's the possitive way to starting together with this APP

Connectionjewelry
Switzerland
4 months using the app
Seguno replied December 28, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a great rating, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're having a positive experience so far, just let us know if there's anything more we can do to help.

December 9, 2021

The app is great and the support is top-notch! This isn't my first rodeo with an email marketing program. It does everything it needs to do, support is awesome, and I love the free training! Even if you're an experienced marketer, you can still pick up a lot from the folks at Seguno. Oh, and the price is extremely fair. What more could you ask for?

Dapper Yankee
United States
4 months using the app
Seguno replied December 9, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

May 20, 2019

This app is perfect for email marketing. Couldn't be easier to use and has simple templates. The customer support was attentive and helpful. So many of these apps out there don't even bother replying to questions so these guys get 2 thumbs up just for that

The-Vintage-Villain
Canada
4 months using the app
January 16, 2019

This app is faultless. The integration with Shopify makes it so user friendly and easy to utilise emailing marketing to subscribers! Super speedy support team had me up and running in minutes when I ran into difficulties (due to my lack of knowledge) authenticating my domain. Thanks for producing such a great app!

Blonde and Stone
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 28, 2019

I needed something easy to use. This email system walked me through every step and had a sell within 5 minutes of first email. Thank you Seguno

Printed Inspiration
United States
4 months using the app
July 25, 2022

Seguno email marketing is the absolute best app for email marketing available on Shopify. We have been an online retailer for more than 20 years and I can say that Seguno's platform and customer service cannot be beat.

RacingUSA
United States
4 months using the app
Seguno replied August 5, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

February 3, 2020

Very good application and very good support, you should have the option to change the shipping time for manual automation, except for that, wonderful, much better the platform's email marketing system

bodyrockoutfit
Brazil
4 months using the app
Seguno replied February 5, 2020

Hello, your kind words are much appreciated, thanks for leaving us a review! We plan on making some improvements to our automations very soon, including the addition of email series, so thanks very much for your suggestion and please come back to support if you need anything at all in the future :)

December 17, 2018

Min. 5 stars is all we can grant this app with. When you think e-mail marketing - think SEGUNO...the customer support is unique, more than perfect and the app has a promising and exciting future. Thank you Chris, Thank you Seguno.

Torah Goodies Club
United States
4 months using the app
Edited May 21, 2019

EDIT: This app is EXTREMELY easy to use, which made me very happy. I watched the 15 minute video that they had on the opening screen of the app, and I was a pro. Setting up newsletters and applying discounts is super quick. At first glance I couldn't figure out how to see what customers got what emails, but Seguno replied to my review and it's pretty easy after you find it. Thanks for the awesome app Seguno!

AjsDetails
United States
4 months using the app
Seguno replied May 21, 2019

Thanks so much for the review, we're glad you're finding Seguno easy to use. As for seeing who was sent an email, you can click on the linked counts of the engagement metrics atop the detail page to see everyone that was sent/opened/clicked/etc any particular newsletter or automation. Please reach out to us if you need help finding it. Thanks again!

August 2, 2021

Free plan to help starters before moving to paid plan when business established + friendly and professional support = highly recommended!

Easi Life Store
Singapore
4 months using the app
Seguno replied August 12, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)