Sellbrite

The easiest way to sell on Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart & more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 179 reviews

Store Feng Shui

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

A very good app for inventory sync across the all channels. Very smooth and professional onboarding guide. The customer support it is very professional you just need to give them time and they will help. I am happy with this app.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

We're thrilled to see this 5 star rating and review for our app! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

LapidaryCentral

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

A great app, when it performs correctly. The last 2 years, this app has been plagued with speed issues; often taking 1-2 minutes to load a single page on their browser. its responsiveness to updating things as sold, shipped, in stock, or changes made to the item has also slowed down. The biggest quirk we have with this though; if selling on eBay, it will not reserve a quantity if an offer is accepted, or an item has sold but they have not paid yet. This leads to a large amount of overselling, and has caused us some major complications. We've pointed this out to sellbrite teams and have been told this is a change they cannot make. The amazon interface is also very poorly done. There are much better alternatives out there, and its obvious they set up to do it as cheap and bear bones as possible just to say they have amazon support. Overall customer support is helpful, when you have a problem they can help with.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Hi there, thank you for the review and honest feedback. We'll be passing along your concerns to our Product folks, and someone from our team will be reaching out directly regarding your concerns, some of which have been resolved in the last month!

RatchetStrap.Com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The concept for this app is headed in the correct direction. That being said, there are still many bugs that there is no timeline for fixing. Walmart shipping templates is currently not integrating with Walmart. Anything with a variant needs to have the Parent SKU manually entered (Walmart Listings). Ebay listing have many errors and need to be deleted and recreated. There is no option of fixing errors. Response time is not appropriate and usually not helpful. I have spent triple digit hours trying to fix listing to comply with sales channels. We list on Walmart, Amazon and Ebay

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review. The feature gaps that you have pointed out on the Walmart shipping template have been brought to the attention of our Product team. We are continuing to improve how quickly we get back to customers, and the support team is available to help you if you want to reach out. We will also follow up with you from the support platform to see if there's anything else we can help with. Thank you again for your feedback.

OrnamentallyYou

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

The company's software and team are complete garbage. Buyer beware: they take about 200 holidays a year. And besides that, they've taken up to weeks to answer our inquiries. The software hardly works and is littered with errors. On top of all this, when the customer service team does answer you, they don't even look into your inquiry and they just assume the issues you are having without an effort. This laziness manifests itself when they ask you for certain "evidence" that they can very easily search up themselves on your account.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

We apologize that you're still experiencing an issue with our product, and we can confirm that our teams are still actively working with you to provide a resolution as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments about your support experience along through the proper internal channels for further review.

Velikaya Collection

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's not perfect but a great option for small businesses at this price point. You'll need a lot of time and patience, setting up your inventory in this app. Doesn't always work well with Etsy. However their team seems to constantly try to make improvements in the app. They have fixed some important bugs in the last month. Jordan from their customer support team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful 5 star rating! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences working with our live support teams, and that you were able to get up and running despite the initial frustration.

AlohaClothes

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I have been using Sellbrite for over 4 years now. Whenever I need help, their integrated app allows me to contact someone live very quickly. Even on the weekends when Sellbrite is supposed to be closed, a tech support person will still help me. Great customer service all of these years. No regrets at all.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for sticking with us for over 4 years, and for this wonderful 5 star rating! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences working with our live support teams!

Home Touch Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Bad customer support! No one emails me back. I have been waiting since few days but no response. Let's see.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello, I'm sorry you feel disappointed by your experience with Sellbrite. We don't see any outreach or request for support, but we will be following up to help.

Hgenaro

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Complex operations require complex software. A match made in heaven. Thank you so much for this app..

Pino Shah Antiques

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Tech support is good - responsive, follows up. The problem is the Etsy integration using an older API that for example, won't associate the correct image with variants or worst yet - won't import the alt text you may have applied in Shopify so, you have to reapply all the alt text again in Etsy. Images updated in Shopify for an existing synced listing won't always update in Etsy unless you reopen the listing in the Sellbrite app and push the update. The app has randomly duplicated listings on Etsy that needed to be manually deleted in Etsy. The eBay integration has its own set of issues - for example, the business policies for shipping are not synced in the app so, they get overwritten in eBay. The title for the listings doesn't always stay in sync as the SB app doesn't apply the title template meaning that the old title doesn't get updated. Lastly, the images won't get updated automatically on eBay unless you push the update out again. Overall, the syncing speed is the slowest with Etsy then eBay, and then, WalMart. There are issues with the WalMart integration but, given WalMart Marketplace's repeated problems, it is hard to pinpoint the real reason demonstrated in the Sellbrite app - is it a WalMart issue or is it a Sellbrite issue? The glaring deficiency in tech support is a lack of screen sharing option so, you have to keep sending screenshots through the chat. In 2022, yup, we are still doing legacy tech support. In fairness, so far, every tech support person I have interacted with has been knowledgeable. It is hard to imagine that this is an app sold by GoDaddy. One would hope that with their resources, they would clean this app up.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the app, and for providing us with this specific feedback. We will be happy to share your feedback with our developers for further review. We encourage you to continue working with our live support teams should you experience any issues or if you have any additional questions.

good-business-h0042

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Could be better. It feels dated and slow, but it does solve my problems but they have responded quickly to my emails.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this rating & review. We appreciate hearing your feedback. Please continue working with our live support teams if you have any issues or additional questions.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18