Reviews (195)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to manage and sync inventory across multiple sales channels. They value its order consolidation feature and support for multiple locations. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and expertise. Merchants commend the reporting feature for valuable sales insights. The app is recognized for its reliability in syncing inventory quickly, preventing overselling, and aiding in business expansion. Some find its pricing reasonable and appreciate its continuous improvements and new features.

July 27, 2023

5 stars, amazing service, especially Steven, was an absolute treat, he was very receptive and gave quick and useful replies

IslamicHandicrafts.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
Sellbrite replied July 28, 2023

We're thrilled to read about your excellent experience working with Steven! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this rating and review! -Mike

July 19, 2023

I have been rather patient with this app to give it a chance...but I highly suggest finding another alternative. The 2-hour update time is ridiculous, causing overselling. And most times the inventory still is still never accurate. Listings from eBay to Shopify do not sync properly. Sellbrite was still pushing out or showing inventory on items that I had at 0 or archived in Shopify. I completely deleted all active listings to prevent overselling several times to re-upload, which is the point of having software like this...but it fails. Small business owners will just have to cough up the money for a good integration, but this one IS NOT THE ONE.

Pink Sweetheart
United States
8 months using the app
Sellbrite replied July 24, 2023

We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the app and experiencing an issue with syncing your listings. 2-hour syncs do come standard with the free plan that you’re currently on, but all of our paid plans come with 15-minute sync times. We'll be sure to reach out to you so that we can investigate any issues you’re seeing and work towards getting things working as intended.

Thank you. -Mike

August 25, 2023

Great online support & app seems to function well. It does require a little maintenance as sometimes it seems that features bug out. Really a great system and a huge time saver.

M&M Bird Toys
United States
8 months using the app
Sellbrite replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this rating and review! -Mike

October 31, 2023

LIFE-CHANGING

Bingading
United States
3 months using the app
Sellbrite replied November 3, 2023

Thank you very much! We're thrilled to see this wonderful rating and review! -Mike

March 12, 2015

Great product, very helpful and responsive support. Works well to keep track of inventory and listings on various channels.

Mid Mod
United States
Over 8 years using the app
June 7, 2015

Remarkably simple to use and has all the functionality needed to sell on multi venues. Support is quick to act and easy to work with.
Wish we would have found this sooner, no more juggling 10 different spreadsheets just to track inventory!!

Ducat Direct
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 22, 2015

Sellbrite is exactly what I've been needing. It has helped to centralize and sync my inventory between 3 different selling channels, along with easy posting from one shop to the other. Not to mention, their customer service during the entire learning process has been TOP NOTCH!

Omnia Vintage
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 27, 2023

Been using for several years now. Our experience has been excellent all around. Highly recommended. My only complaint is that the report features are substandard.

Racks Offprice
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Sellbrite replied May 5, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We appreciate the 5 star rating. We'd love to better understand what you'd like to see added to the reporting to make them more valuable to you. Feel free to update this review and we'll pass along your feedback. -Mike

May 18, 2015

Great multichannel platform. Besides being so amazing and making everything so easy, they're always updating, upgrading and expanding their platform.

Khromato
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 5, 2023

Fast response for problem solving from customer service. Online App did not have charged invoice history for accounting, support staff emailed me the link to make my life easier.

ECOMARK Diamonds
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Sellbrite replied May 5, 2023

We're thrilled to read about your positive experience with our support teams. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. -Mike