Sellbrite

Sellbrite

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
Sellbrite
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
November 30, 2022

A very good app for inventory sync across the all channels. Very smooth and professional onboarding guide. The customer support it is very professional you just need to give them time and they will help. I am happy with this app.

Store Feng Shui
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Sellbrite replied December 1, 2022

We're thrilled to see this 5 star rating and review for our app! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

November 23, 2022

A great app, when it performs correctly. The last 2 years, this app has been plagued with speed issues; often taking 1-2 minutes to load a single page on their browser. its responsiveness to updating things as sold, shipped, in stock, or changes made to the item has also slowed down. The biggest quirk we have with this though; if selling on eBay, it will not reserve a quantity if an offer is accepted, or an item has sold but they have not paid yet. This leads to a large amount of overselling, and has caused us some major complications. We've pointed this out to sellbrite teams and have been told this is a change they cannot make. The amazon interface is also very poorly done. There are much better alternatives out there, and its obvious they set up to do it as cheap and bear bones as possible just to say they have amazon support. Overall customer support is helpful, when you have a problem they can help with.

LapidaryCentral
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sellbrite replied November 28, 2022

Hi there, thank you for the review and honest feedback. We'll be passing along your concerns to our Product folks, and someone from our team will be reaching out directly regarding your concerns, some of which have been resolved in the last month!

October 24, 2022

The concept for this app is headed in the correct direction. That being said, there are still many bugs that there is no timeline for fixing. Walmart shipping templates is currently not integrating with Walmart. Anything with a variant needs to have the Parent SKU manually entered (Walmart Listings). Ebay listing have many errors and need to be deleted and recreated. There is no option of fixing errors. Response time is not appropriate and usually not helpful. I have spent triple digit hours trying to fix listing to comply with sales channels. We list on Walmart, Amazon and Ebay

RatchetStrap.Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sellbrite replied October 26, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review. The feature gaps that you have pointed out on the Walmart shipping template have been brought to the attention of our Product team. We are continuing to improve how quickly we get back to customers, and the support team is available to help you if you want to reach out. We will also follow up with you from the support platform to see if there's anything else we can help with. Thank you again for your feedback.

Edited August 22, 2022

The company's software and team are complete garbage. Buyer beware: they take about 200 holidays a year. And besides that, they've taken up to weeks to answer our inquiries. The software hardly works and is littered with errors. On top of all this, when the customer service team does answer you, they don't even look into your inquiry and they just assume the issues you are having without an effort. This laziness manifests itself when they ask you for certain "evidence" that they can very easily search up themselves on your account.

OrnamentallyYou
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Sellbrite replied August 22, 2022

We apologize that you're still experiencing an issue with our product, and we can confirm that our teams are still actively working with you to provide a resolution as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments about your support experience along through the proper internal channels for further review.

Edited September 21, 2022

It's not perfect but a great option for small businesses at this price point. You'll need a lot of time and patience, setting up your inventory in this app. Doesn't always work well with Etsy. However their team seems to constantly try to make improvements in the app. They have fixed some important bugs in the last month. Jordan from their customer support team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Velikaya Collection
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sellbrite replied August 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful 5 star rating! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences working with our live support teams, and that you were able to get up and running despite the initial frustration.