Sellbrite , 191 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective inventory management and synchronization across various sales channels. They find it user-friendly and value its ability to provide insightful sales data. The app is praised for its affordability, efficient handling of large SKU volumes, and quick synchronization. Some merchants suggest adding more sales channels and improving reporting options. Despite these suggestions, many recommend the app for enhancing business efficiency and boosting sales.

July 23, 2021

I used this app to integrate with 4 platforms, and it has become my go-to app for managing the linking between my products and the platforms. I constantly review the Dashboard to detect issues and monitor the times of updates. It takes some time to get used to, but if you stay with it, the value and benefits will flow.

Harvey Ltd
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 14, 2014

*GREAT SUPPORT
*Easy to use.
*Fast
*All around great purchase.

I would never be this far ahead without the use of Sellbrite. I have saved so much time. Super fast way to list items on all channels. In just minutes you can have a fully stocked store. I am over happy that I chose to purchase this app. It is THE BEST. The guys were kind, patient and helpful, answered all of my questions promptly. They followed through and fixed what ever needed fixed. Definitely the support is there. Best of all is the speed and ease of listing items. Sending items to ebay and etsy is so easy and super fast. All around great purchase.

Favors Today
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 15, 2020

I worked with the support staff to help get set up as I originally signed up for the standalone version of the product. It is very easy to use and intuitive and excellent for managing multiple channels. Besides that, the support team is second to none. They helped make sure I had the right product for my needs and encouraged me to use the Shopify version as it fit my workflow better, even though it was significantly cheaper than the version I was using. I can't say enough about the team and their desire to help you succeed with the right product. I look forward to partnering with Sellbrite as we grow our company!

Shelter Fitness
United States
About 2 months using the app
Sellbrite replied July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad you find Sellbrite to be valuable and our support team helpful!

January 20, 2016

Really love the Sellbrite Platform. This has allowed me to align my inventory in one place to sell on Shopify, Ebay, and Amazon. I am looking forward to see what other additions are being planned for this platform.

My Gift Obsession
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 22, 2022

The company's software and team are complete garbage. Buyer beware: they take about 200 holidays a year. And besides that, they've taken up to weeks to answer our inquiries. The software hardly works and is littered with errors. On top of all this, when the customer service team does answer you, they don't even look into your inquiry and they just assume the issues you are having without an effort. This laziness manifests itself when they ask you for certain "evidence" that they can very easily search up themselves on your account.

OrnamentallyYou
United States
About 2 years using the app
Sellbrite replied August 22, 2022

We apologize that you're still experiencing an issue with our product, and we can confirm that our teams are still actively working with you to provide a resolution as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments about your support experience along through the proper internal channels for further review.

January 28, 2020

Trying to get the PRO2K promo for resigning up. How can I get this? Perfect pricing at that price point

M3 Toys
United States
About 2 months using the app
Sellbrite replied January 28, 2020

Hi M3 Toys - you should have received an email with a promo code. Just enter that when you subscribe. If you didn't get it, contact us using the in-app chat or at support@sellbrite.com

Edited September 21, 2022

It's not perfect but a great option for small businesses at this price point. You'll need a lot of time and patience, setting up your inventory in this app. Doesn't always work well with Etsy. However their team seems to constantly try to make improvements in the app. They have fixed some important bugs in the last month. Jordan from their customer support team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Velikaya Collection
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Sellbrite replied August 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and the wonderful 5 star rating! We're very happy to hear about your positive experiences working with our live support teams, and that you were able to get up and running despite the initial frustration.

February 14, 2017

Removing app after a year, never got anything out of it. Was never clear ow to use really.

Cubiczirconia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2019

Very well-made. We are clothing retailer, so inventory system is definitely needed to manage our high-number variations, and Sellbrite is helping us much. Their customer support team is exceptional, too.

Hat and Beyond
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 27, 2020

Great program and very good customer service, I would strongly recommend it to any online seller who uses a few selling platforms.

vikingculture
United States
About 1 month using the app
Sellbrite replied August 28, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your recommendation and your business.