Sellbrite , 191 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective inventory management and synchronization across various sales channels. They find it user-friendly and value its ability to provide insightful sales data. The app is praised for its affordability, efficient handling of large SKU volumes, and quick synchronization. Some merchants suggest adding more sales channels and improving reporting options. Despite these suggestions, many recommend the app for enhancing business efficiency and boosting sales.

September 12, 2019

I tried to use this app but I had some very basic questions to make sure it would work for my needs and after 16 hours of waiting for a response I gave up. They did not answer my questions at all, therefore I had to disconnect the app before it could cause damage to my amazon account or my inventory.

Apparel Garden
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Sellbrite replied September 12, 2019

Sorry for not meeting your expectations on this. Your chat message was received after the team had left for the day, but was answered the next morning.

Edited July 16, 2015

Few misunderstandings at the start but swift communications with Sellbrite certainly cleared up all problems.
Just disappointed that there is no UK platforms for us to use this with but they have assured me that it is in the pipeline.

Suave Petal
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
October 5, 2021

You can't create amazon listings from this app. You have to create the listings on amazon seller central and then link them to this app.

VampireFreaks
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Sellbrite replied October 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At this time the functionality to list products with a new Amazon Standard Identification Number (ASIN) is not available from within our app, however any product connected to an existing ASIN can be published to Amazon directly from the App without needing to create the listing on Amazon first. We hope to add the ability to list products with a new ASIN directly from the app in a future update.

Edited November 17, 2019

they are full of crap,i was going to sign up for the 20/month plan but as soon as i was about to put my credit card info in the fineprint before putting my card info it say i will be charge 49/month so be careful when signing up their prices change.

UPDATE ok iam updating my review because they responded fast but i guess it was a miss understanding i'm going to try it for the 14 days and if everything goes well than i will give 5 stars.

Samirapparels
United States
About 7 hours using the app
Sellbrite replied November 17, 2019

Hi Samirapparels- We're not full of crap... You just need to enter the promotion code that was sent to you to get the special $20 app store price. The price you saw is our regular $49 price. I just emailed you the promo code again.

October 4, 2021

I could not get the app to connect to my store. The Customer support team is terrible. I waited on chat 15-20 minutes between each response and never received actual help with the problem. I will have to find something where Customer/App support is priority.

The Blank Pineapple
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Sellbrite replied October 5, 2021

Hi Melissa, sorry to hear that you've had a poor experience getting started with the app and while working with our support team. Our SLA for responses is 1 business day, but our team usually replies much quicker, within 30 minutes to 1 hour! However this is not a true live chat so replies are not instant, although we are always working on better response times.

Your case has been escalated and the team has reached out to make sure we can get you up and running - we appreciate your feedback.

January 16, 2020

I didn't understand this price list. Here in the description says 60$ /month when I installed the app it says 150$/month. Is that normal?

Carnival Store GmbH
Germany
42 minutes using the app
Sellbrite replied January 16, 2020

Carnival Store- Sorry for the confusion on this, but fortunately this is no longer an issue. We used to use a promotional code to offer the special pricing for Shopify that you would receive during the free trial (which you hadn't started yet when you left this review), but now the special pricing plans are clearly available on the subscription page.

July 8, 2014

I've been looking forward to the Shopify integration with Sellbrite, and it was definitely worth the wait. Sellbrite makes it really easy to take my products from Shopify and publish them to my eBay and Amazon stores. And then Sellbrite keeps the inventory in sync between all of my stores automatically! I've been using Sellbrite for a while now, and it's so easy to learn and has saved me a ton of time. I've tried so many of the other multichannel solutions and they are all either hard to use, too expensive, or don't let me publish my products on the marketplaces. The support at Sellbrite is great too. They are really fast to respond and have a lot of videos that are helpful. I'm really excited to see what features they come out with next!

LSTN Headphones
United States
2 minutes using the app
August 27, 2021

This APP exported all my ETSY sales as "new Sales" to my Shopify store and it messed up all my data.
Now I have to manually delete everything.
Worst and scariest experience ever.

The Loomia
United States
15 minutes using the app
Sellbrite replied August 27, 2021

Hi Fahri, so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with the app. Any orders that were fulfilled prior to installing Sellbrite for Shopify will import into your Sellbrite Orders area as "completed," and should not forward over to Shopify.

Our team is escalating this case and will be following up with you soon!

January 27, 2021

Does not list to any platforms other than US marketplaces, this is not stated anywhere on the app page and you are only notified about this after you download the software. Kind of useless if it cannot list to multichannel platforms. Disappointed I had to go through the hassle of installing just to find this out. Making it clearer on your own website and app page would alleviate this issue. Otherwise you are just misleading potential non-US Customers.

Proline Skates
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
Sellbrite replied January 27, 2021

Hi Adam, we're sorry to hear that you felt mislead by Sellbrite's front page - it's certainly never our intention to mislead folks who are trying out the app. The full description in our App page (need to expand it) indicates the regions of the marketplaces we support. While you're correct that we don't support listing out to non-US channels at this time (although we do support inventory and order management), we're focusing on building out this and other international functionality throughout 2021.

December 6, 2023

RBSys
United States
2 days using the app
Sellbrite replied December 12, 2023

Thank you for this wonderful 5 star rating! -Mike