Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
May 29, 2018

Très bonne app qui ne cesse de s'améliorer. Je l'utilise depuis 1 an et demi.

https://www.forgottentribes.fr/

Forgottentribes
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 11, 2018

Sendcloud seamingly integrates with our shopify store, which we love!
The chatbox is easy and quickly repsonded to in case of questions. https://kioko.eu

Kiokofashion
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited March 20, 2018

Really great app. A flawless connection with PostNL in the Netherlands. This saves a lot of time!! I can recommend it anyone.

Some minor points of improvement:
+ Using the weight information from the store to automatically calculate which parcel size is required.
+ For combined orders, somehow get this information printed as well, e.g. article numbers and quantities (packing slip) so it is immediately clear for the person packing what needs to go into the parcel.

Correction! I see those are available in Plus packages, then it's even better than I thought. :-D

Dobots
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
March 16, 2018

We are very happy with Sendcloud. It spares us a lot of work. The hotline and the support are very professional and answer very quickly. Would recommend to every merchant in Europe, especially in Germany.

Maitrephilippe
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 30, 2018

Best shipping app. Great and fast support.

Riwi Buildit
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 26, 2017

Very easy and user friendly. Makes running a webshop look easy and saves a lot of time.

Ketosense
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 10, 2017

Super positeve about SendCloud from the early beginning! SendCloud has a seemless integration with my Shopify store. Order > Fulfill > Print > Track > HAPPY CUSTOMER.

D • CENTER is a scuba store offering a large collection of diving gear online and offline.

Safe diving!

Kristof D.
www.dcenter.be
www.ilovediving.be

D Center
Belgium
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 8, 2017

We use Sendcloud every Day, it's easy to use and the Support is really kind.

Janebox Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 7, 2017

Exactly what you want.
Automatic import of orders. Automatic marking of fulfilled when you send something. And good pricing!

Love how easy it is to ship using this plugin

Florissana
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 31, 2017

We were buried in shipping nightmares trying to send out our ShaktiMat products before we found SendCloud. In less that one day they had us set up with super-simple shipping at a good price for all our products. The shipping works and its incredibly straight-forward, but the best thing is that SendCloud and really helpful, very friendly and always available on chat. On the few occasions when UPS were not able to deliver, SendCloud immediately took over all the communications for us until the delivery was resolved. Fully recommend.

Shaktimat
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years