Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
October 5, 2021

Toller Service! Gute Kompatibilität mit verschiedenen Vertriebskanälen. Das spart mir Zeit und Geld. Ich weiß nicht einmal, was besser sein könnte. Ich empfehle es allen meinen Freunden.

svoboda-store
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 4, 2021

Top Lösung für den Versand für allen Größen von Onlineshops. Ausgezeichnete Integration in den Shop.

revierbedarf.at
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 3, 2021

Dit is het beste platform om pakketten te verzenden voor elke webshop eigenaar. Werkt perfect bespaard je enorm veel tijd. App zit goed in elkaar en sluit naadloos aan op shopify.

World of Maps & Travel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 27, 2021

Super einfach zu bedienen und auch für kleine Unternehmen perfekt geeignet. Nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen und würden es auch immer wieder so machen. Liebe Grüße
SmyleCup

SmyleCup
Austria
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 24, 2021

Très bon outil de gestion pour sa logistique. Simple, rapide et facile d'utilisation. Le service client est très réactif également.

Atelier Louis
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 22, 2021

Heel handig in gebruik en gemakkelijke installatie in combinatie met Shopify. Ook een snelle en goede helpdesk voor al je vragen. Zeker proberen!

Via Magenta
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 8, 2021

Handig in gebruik. Gemakkelijk te installeren. Ik heb nog niet met andere systemen gewerkt dus kan wel niet vergelijken.

Do's Store Brasschaat
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 9, 2021

Deze app is handig en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het bespaart me veel tijd! Zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

Apparenza Webshop
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 2, 2021

Definitivamente la mejor herramienta para gestionar la logística de tu negocio. Atención excepcional, se integra perfectamente con Shopify, muy sencilla de usar y precios más que razonables. Esta herramienta nos ha permitido mejorar enormemente nuestro servicio y nuesta relación con nuestros clientes. Un 20 de 10.

PROTEGT
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2021

Shopify makes sure you have less work, no more typing addresses with the chance of making mistakes! It makes shipping cheaper too, so what more could you wish for!?

graffitishop.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month