SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

Easy Google SEO, Boost Traffic, Ranking & Speed. 24/7 Support

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 22 reviews

Ink Shirt

14/05 : Déjà aucune assistance en essai qu'est ce que ça va être lorsque je serais en version payante !!!!! Quand à l'application en elle même à part foutre le bordel dans mes balises Alt rien, quedale

12/05 : J'ai téléchargé cette application dans le but d"améliorer mon référencement SEO. Pour l'instant je dois dire que l'application est simple et intuitive, ça paraît assez complet au niveau des possibilités offertes. Il y a des options que je n'ose encore activé de peur que cela en fasse plus que je ne le voudrait, je contacterais le support le cas échéant. Je reviendrais mettre 1* supplémentaire lorsque j'en aurais obtenue et vue les bénéfices.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Je tiens à m'excuser pour votre mauvaise expérience avec notre application.

À propos des balises Alt, pouvez-vous clarifier ce qui vous a rendu confus avec cette fonctionnalité ? Ce serait mieux si vous pouviez nous fournir des captures d'écran de ce problème, afin que nous puissions le détecter et le résoudre le plus rapidement possible.

En raison de la différence de fuseau horaire, il y a peut-être eu des réponses tardives. Mais le support de chat en direct a été amélioré maintenant, nos supports sont toujours disponibles et prêts à vous guider à travers chaque étape de référencement et un seul message. Donc, si vous avez des questions ou des difficultés lors de l'utilisation de l'application, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir !

Chloe - SEO Booster team

decentkart

Ok not impressed me just ok cccccddkskslsllssllslslssllsleososososososslekskskskskdkeekekekkelerkekekeo

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Sorry for your unhappy experience. Because we have not seen any message from you, we're worried that you have not made use of the app properly. Please drop us a mail to support@secomapp.com letting us know what's wrong with the app, we're back you up quickly.

Handmade Haven

DO NOT USE THIS APP! It tells you that it fixes all of your SEO mistakes but you have absolutely NO idea what it changes. I started noticing things going wrong with my site and realized it was this app. Now all of my pages have this long description in the tag which disallows me to post on Pinterest and I can't figure out how to fix it back. Dont use! not worth the headache.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We're sorry for your experience. After investigation, we saw that you didn't use our app to set up any descriptions (http://prntscr.com/rv3yne). We recommend you - for the sake of your business - to further investigate to know the true causes of the lengthy descriptions. And you can always check Recent Activities to know what changes have been made by the app.

Outlander Supply Co.

DO NOT INSTALL! This product will not properly remove its json-ld script from the store once uninstalled. The script tags that it installs on your product pages are invalid for a google product feed and this means your products will be unavailable through google organic or paid/cpc search options. I will be contacting Shopify directly to inform them that this app is destructive.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Outlander Supply Co.,

On behalf of the team, I would like to apologize for everything that your bad experience with our app and service.

Our app has the Clean the Code section for you to delete the JSON-LD codes from our app in the case you no longer want to have it in your website. And it might take some time for Google to update the JSON-LD to display on its search result pages.

About the problem that your products are unavailable on Google search, it might be due to the fact that the product hasn't been indexed by Google. We offer the Site Verification feature in the app which allows you to check the indexing status of your pages and help you submit if needed.

I hope you will give us another chance to support you.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Million Plaza

Very bad app. We have uninstalled this app, yet it is still in our theme code. How to uninstall it properly?

This app installs some of its code in the theme, due to which errors start appearing in all your products. Our website used to rank in Google earlier, but due to this app, all our products started coming in error and Google has removed all our products from its search. And if you install this app and then uninstall it, still its code remains in the theme, it never completely delete. It's really bad app :(

NEVER INSTALL

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

We are very sorry but the issue was caused by another app. You can see that even when we removed all codes from our app, the issue still existed.
Thank you so much

Curios Gifts

Ended up breaking my products data within Google, this resulted in none of my products appearing in organic search results. Deleting the app didn't help.

Had to re-install the theme which was a huge pain

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

So sorry for the inconvenience. Because you have reinstalled your theme, we cannot have recheck the issue for you. We have contacted you to support further.
Thank you

Fitore Nutrition

Horrible doesn't work and messes with you store speed and functionality. Go to Google Search Console and submit your site before and after having the app. Speed decreases and SEO doesn't increase. Fraud of an app. See for yourself.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Fitore Nutrition,

First, I would like to apologize for everything that makes you unhappy and make you have a bad experience with our app.

Our app hardly effects to your store's speed and function, and if there's any issue occurring to you on Google Search Console, please contact our support team as soon as possible to get more information and solution for that situation or warining.

SEO needs a long term investment, I'm afraid that it cannot increase immediately, so please kindly be patient and let us help you on SEO journey.

We hope to see you and assist you one day.

Hana - SEO Booster team

ChouraBoutik

l'application n'est pas facile a utiliser ni la documentation. ce mentionnais quelle gratuits mais ce pas vrais on doit rentrer dans une option payente pour benificier de tous l'avantage de SEO.
aussi cote organisation ce pas bien fait et ca correspond pas au page officiel les captures ecran.

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Merci pour votre avis.
Nous sommes désolés que l'application ne prenne pas encore en charge le multilinguisme, qui ne bénéficie encore que pour les utilisateurs anglais. Toutes les fonctionnalités gratuites ont été clairement répertoriées sur l’appstore pour éviter tout malentendu. Comme notre enquête, la version gratuite est suffisante et convient aux magasins qui sont très nouveaux dans le référencement. J'espère que vous pourrez donner au plan payant une chance de voir ce que cela vaut pour la prochaine étape avec le référencement. Nous offrons 14 jours gratuits pour votre expérience. Nous vous contactons également avec notre courrier électronique d’assistance Secomapp. Veuillez vérifier l’assistance supplémentaire. Merci!

The Empowered Generation

Not easy to use, was not able to get anything fixed as it had promised. Tried multiplet times but nothing worked

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi The Empowered Generation,

Please accept my deepest apology for the unexpected experience our app caused to you. We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this.

We are trying to improve user experience day by day, and the app's interface now has been improved a lot to be as user-friendly and easy-to-use as possible. The app also shows you a list of all issues which have been successfully fixed on the Home page, you can take a look at it for more information.

We are here waiting for another chance to serve you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Blackburd

Seems like it only tells you problems with your site, it doesn't actually allow you to change the problems through the app unless it's a couple automated fixes

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Blackburd,

Our team really regret the inconvenience caused to you, and please allow me to apologize for that.

Besides helping you detect issues on their website, most features in our app allow you to edit và fix issues as what you want. The app also shows you a list of all issues which have been successfully fixed on the Home page, you can take a look at it for more information.

We also offer many auto features, which helps to save time and effort in doing SEO tasks, you can give them a try.

We're looking forward to another chance from a valuable customer like you.

Eden - SEO Booster team