SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2892 reviews
2892 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2892 reviews
October 18, 2019

Application was very straight forward. Made good recommendations on optimizing my SEO. Seriously, Thank you!

Print Package Postal
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited October 18, 2019

Works great!
This app helps a lot with SEO. It has a clear way to optimize your website and do some jobs automatically.

The Femme Diary
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 18, 2019

very good app, works very well. It is fixed all the SEO of issues with my store in less than 10 minutes. very happy

The Rustic Decor
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 18, 2019

Showed me what my site was lacking. Wonderful free tool to assist any shopify business owner. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to improve their SEO score or wants to see where theirs site ranks.

Compact Sleep Solutions
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 18, 2019

Very good app, great app for starters because right now it is still for free and working very well! keep up the great work. thank you!

Vercate
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 18, 2019

Just installed based on good reviews and the fact it is free. Upon opening, got a message from developer's that they are upgrading app which will cost, however, i will get this service free. That right there speaks volunes on how they conduct their business. Im impressed and look fkrward to playing with this tool

Black Friday
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 18, 2019

Great app - easy to spot issues and improve SEO, site performance and google ranking. Super easy to use, very intuitive and simple interface.

josiahamari
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 18, 2019

this App is really Quick win to fix the SEO related Issue, Saving lot of time and doing things in just one click with spending hours to time. must have App.

Fabvery Fashion
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 days
October 18, 2019

5 simple minutes and you are all set! easy to use and set up with Google analytics & Google webamaster too

Club Vest Biker Motorcycle Apparel & Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 18, 2019

Good and useful app.

What I enjoyed is that it allowed me to make changes to my store very quickly. Did however have a bug where it said something was done and then upon one refresh said the issue was there again.

MAR International
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes