SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

281 - 290 of 2239 reviews

Kajun Embellishments

its fine i guess i just started using the app to help grow my business so i can't tell you much more than that

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Great to hear from you from the very first step with our app, Kajun. One thing I can tell you right now is SEO will take time but it will take worthy time and our SEO app promises to save you much much time :D Play with the app because it's super easy and chat with us when needed because we're super happy if you do ^^
Gina - SEO Booster team

The Little Box Bakery

I used the app to get a better understanding of my SEO performance and update and fix all issues in my website.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for your kind rating and review. From your stated wish, we believe you come to the right place with our SEO app. With the app integrated into your store, your SEO is taken care of everyday. For more SEO needs, just let our team know from our online chat box in app :D
Hana - SEO Booster team

Tulum Coffee

Just downloaded this app by secomapp and it looks good. have been having some issues with google.. hope to solve it with this

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for picking us to accompany you on SEO. You may learn that SEO and Google issues are tough to digest. Just always keep in touch with our team via convenient chat box and we will figure out the simplest solution for you.
Eden - SEO Booster team

HD International

Thank you in advance. We would like to approve our website's SEO level. We tried several ways and would like to learn more.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! It's great that you're already aware of the role of SEO and willing to put effort into it. SEO is a journey but you are never alone because we are fully staffed to support you at any stage. Come chat with us anytime in-app ❤️

Lea - SEO Booster team

Off-Real

Una app increíble, tanto el servicio que ofrecen como la gran atención rápida, profesional y eficiente. Todo un placer, muchísimas gracias.

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

L'esperienza del cliente è al centro della mente del nostro team. Grazie per averci dato fiducia. E continua a chattare quando corri con SEO :D

Low Budget Tech Shop

Started on rank 80 and did rank 93/100 just after a single click. Can recommend to everyone who's not to fond with doing SEO themselves.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Great! Sometimes just a simple factor can negatively affect your site a lot. When you decide to go with SEO and our app, your website is daily optimized and protected from bad factors. We provide daily support via chat in-app so you will be never alone with any SEO challenge :D

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Kays Kollections

I literally downloaded this app a few minutes ago and I have already improved my website. Don't think about it, just down load it now! You wont regret it.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Yay! Great to know that you enjoyed the app right in the first minutes. The sooner you turn to SEO, the sooner your site is protected and optimized ^^ There are a lot of exciting things to explore in the SEO app and SEO journey. We promise we will be always by your side in every step you take :)

blissfullychile

its a greate app, if you need help they are available 24 hours. Amazing in SEO, and to see everything in order for google search

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We are so grateful that you've selected and appreciated our SEO app. We do hope the new direct chat channel benefits and saves you time. Feel free to talk to us anytime <3
Hana - SEO Booster team

Golwuh's Stream Shop

I'm using this app to help me make money. Though I do wish the review minimum was shorter, 100 characters seems a bit long.

Sakura Fashion House

I used to this app to optimize the online store SEO and fix a lot of other issues. The customer service is friendly and super helpful! Love them

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team is always ready to provide prompt and dedicated support whenever you need.
Just reach us through the support button in-app should you need any assistance.