Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and features that enhance SEO and site speed. Many have seen significant improvements in their search rankings, organic traffic, and loading times. The customer support is frequently praised for its quick, professional service, with staff members often singled out for their exceptional help. The app is recommended for both experts and beginners due to its simplicity and high level of support. It's also noted for its cost-effectiveness, making it a valuable tool for small businesses.

May 5, 2022

Free version helps plenty. I can definitely see the use of the paid version and can think about it for the future when I am making more income with my site.

chiffchaffsgarden
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied May 6, 2022

Our whole team is so thrilled to have a chance to serve you and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services 💕

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat channel or email support@secomapp.com.

Hana - SEO Booster team

March 15, 2023

Great customer service! The walk through chat of suggestions that they give you is wonderful. Thank you.

Curly Girl Fitness
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing such great and honest feedback! We are delighted to know that we did provide you helpful support 🌟 Rest assured that we will keep improving our app and here for you anytime. Best, Anne.

May 20, 2020

Used this to optimize my store the app saved me hours and got my seo score where it needed to be for google

Space4Bees
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 23, 2023

Fast and friendly. Gina helped me along the way. Thank you so much for the prompt response and help!

Leonora
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied February 23, 2023

Thanks for your sharing your experience with us 😍 We're glad that you feel happy with the service our team delivered. Feel free to talk with us via Live chat window should anything else come up. Best regards, Hana.

March 11, 2023

The way competition is in the market place now we need every advantage we can get. This app covers all the tiny details that give you a chance to be seen. The customer service is friendly and professional. And, it's in plain English for those of us that are none too technical. Happy camper, here.

Guidayne's
United States
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied March 14, 2023

So glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our customer service and support 🤗 Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We're very happy to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance. Regards, Madelyn.

April 17, 2023

J'ai communiqué avec Anne très sympathique, réactive. Elle m'a très bien conseillé et guidé. Merci !

HARMONY BÉBÉ
France
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied April 20, 2023

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire une si belle critique ! Cela ajoute beaucoup de joie à notre journée 🎉 Appelez-nous simplement via la fenêtre Livechat chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide. Bien à vous, Sophie.

October 13, 2019

I used this app to check my SEO. It was a simple process to click through. Now to see if it helps boost sales.

Penny and Hoover's Pig Pen
United States
44 minutes using the app
September 27, 2019

Only discovered this app today. Very easy to use, very well explained. All done in one click. Thank you!

Eco, Love & Other Stuff
Australia
43 minutes using the app
February 15, 2023

Very helpful customer service. Anne was amazing and helped me so much through the setup process. Definitely recommend for any beginners to SEO

Sierra Belle
United States
43 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied February 17, 2023

Thanks a million for taking the time to give us such marvelous feedback🤩 Our team cherish every amazing compliment that you have given us! Please feel free to contact us anytime so that we can further support you. Best regards, Hana.

April 19, 2020

Awesome, simple and powerful tool to help any shopify user to boost organic search / SEO. Strongly recommended

Popeline
Canada
42 minutes using the app