Reviews (4,117)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

April 22, 2021

lovely app as always, it always gets me covered. I will always recommend this to all my client using Shopify as the store

NikoGear
United States
4 days using the app
Edited November 16, 2019

joyzboutiques.com

App very useful, initially dont understand it, but later figure it out.
Hope this help my site.
Thanks

JoyzBoutiques
United States
3 months using the app
September 17, 2019

So far so good. Big thank you to the person (team) responsible for this app.
Haven't had much time to see what else it can do but is super easy to use.
Again, huge thanks!!

All-Thingsology
North Macedonia
4 days using the app
September 26, 2021

Its only been a few days so im still getting to know what it can do. But Gina was very helpful with my seo issues .

Camouflage Junkie
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Secomapp replied September 28, 2021

Hello Camouflage Junkie team,

Our whole SEO Booster team are in seventh heaven reading your feedback. Thank you so much for lifting our spirits and inspiring us to new achievements🥰.

Gina is jumping of happiness hearing that she could impress you with her helpful service. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants like you and we will go the extra mile to meet your expectations. Because you are the reason for all our efforts.

We expresses gratitude to you for choosing us. Please contact us anytime you need assistance via Livechat window, we're always more than ready to help you out!

Have a wonderful day🎈

Hori - SEO Booster team

Edited September 9, 2021

The staff Gina is very friendly and patient, and answered my questions in detail, which is highly recommended.

AUSPDICE
China
4 days using the app
Secomapp replied September 9, 2021

Hey Jason at AUSPDICE team,

Thank you very much for such great feedback on Gina and our app. Gina is always online and she is very happy to see customers being satisfied with her effort. I would definitely pass your lovely words to her and our support team 🤗.

We all put an effort to enrich our app with cool features and flexible support services that would be really helpful for your business. Every minute of that effort brings us true pleasure and we are incredibly lucky to have customers like you who can see it and who enjoy the experience with SEO Booster.

Wishing you a fantastic week ahead! And please be reassured that Gina and our team will be with you anytime you need assistance!

Hana - SEO Booster team

February 27, 2022

I am using this APP to fix my SEO issues. it is so easy to find where needed to be fixed and Asked simple questions to the custom support team and they took me through all steps, even if you know nothing. Great support team! I am happy with you guys. Thank you so much Linda and other team to help me out!

ELUXELLA
Australia
4 days using the app
Secomapp replied March 4, 2022

Dearest ELUXELLA team 🤗

Our team really appreciate all the time you took to write such a heartily review. We’re so happy that your visit at SEO Booster went so smoothly.

So glad to hear that Linda and our supporters can help you with your SEO tasks. There are many other helpful features waiting for you, so if you need any further assistance, feel free to drop messages in the Live chat window. We would love to continue providing great service to lovely customers like you.

Flora - SEO Booster team

January 23, 2020

Thank You!!!! Ive been having a hard time figuring this out, maybe this can help me get my website accepted by Google

Spiritual Concepts
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2020

SEO booster helped automate my site using their automated solutions. Automatically scans your site for link and image solutions that could be optimized. I would recommend for any eCommerce site.

SwaraGems
United States
4 days using the app
December 7, 2019

thank you it's a good app. still to improve suggestions and products review in order to increase trafic to website

Nails products pro
France
3 months using the app
August 31, 2020

very good, it has solved all of my seo problems, and its cheap, cant think of a negative with anything about this app to be honest

TheLifestyleHut
United Kingdom
4 days using the app