Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting search rankings and improving website loading times. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, clear analytics, and features like SEO Booster and bulk editing. Many have seen immediate improvements in their website's performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt, professional service and step-by-step guidance. The app offers a free plan and an Enterprise-level package, making it cost-effective and suitable for both SEO beginners and experts.

February 10, 2023

perfeito atendimento no chat para comecar com eles. Estou descobrindo o chat e o step by step no chat é perfeito.

by madame nina
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied February 12, 2023

Agradecemos muito por você ter dedicado seu tempo para compartilhar uma avaliação tão brilhante ✨ Faremos o nosso melhor para melhorar nosso serviço para merecer suas palavras! Envie-nos uma mensagem no chat ao vivo no aplicativo sempre que precisar de mais suporte. Atenciosamente, Madelyn.

October 27, 2022

Hana, did a very good SEO consultation on my site. Satisfied with her work. I recommend SEO Booster & Speed!

sodda.com.ua
Ukraine
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied October 27, 2022

We couldn't thank you enough for your kind words for our Hana. She would be very happy to know that her support could be of help to you 💖 Don't hesitate to give Hana and our support team a shout anytime. Kind regards, Linda.

March 25, 2023

great app, great support service, just take premium plan but change my mind and switch enterprise plan
thanks Sophie..

Estate Sale LA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied March 26, 2023

We're super happy to see your review today 🤗 Your kind words are the biggest motivation for our work spirit! Please don't hesitate to talk with our friendly support team in Live Chat for any SEO questions. We're always happy to help you. Sincerely, Sally.

May 2, 2020

super easy and simple to use, very happy with this app.

madermis
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
October 1, 2021

Me ha parecido increíble, la recomiendo 100%, aún tengo mucho que mejorar, pero SEO Booster creo que me ayudará mucho. La aplicación es muy intuitiva incluso para las personas que no tenemos demasiado conocimiento de SEO. Y lo mejor de todo es que te acompañan en todo el proceso, la ayuda de Jason ha sido increíble. Me ha sorprendido muy gratamente todo su apoyo y están siempre que los necesitas. Como digo una aplicación totalmente recomendable 100%

Toñi Hernandez Moda
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied October 3, 2021

Hola equipo de Toñi Hernandez Moda,

Gracias por dedicar su tiempo a recibir comentarios tan impresionantes. Significa mucho para nosotros, y para Jason en particular ❤️

En SEO Booster, siempre ponemos la satisfacción del cliente como nuestra máxima prioridad. Siempre es un placer saber que los clientes encuentran útil nuestro servicio. Y su satisfacción es una gran motivación para nosotros. Nos mantiene avanzando y mejorando nuestro servicio para mejor.

Una vez más, muchas gracias por la revisión. Realmente lo apreciamos. Siempre que necesite una mano en su viaje de SEO, no dude en escribirnos a través del canal de chat en vivo o correo electrónico. Estamos más que dispuestos a ayudar.

Hori - SEO Booster team

October 22, 2020

awesome app, easy to use and does the job...i cant write much more than that, not sure what else to say

Moringalife
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
March 31, 2023

Great introduction from Wendy and her team. Great features for boosting SEO and Speed. Looking forward to to see good results from Search Pie.

Phrase
Norway
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied April 2, 2023

Thank you so much for giving us a marvelous review ❣️ It gives Wendy and us great encouragement to keep giving customers an excellent service experience. If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help. Best, Krystal.

August 2, 2021

Nice intraface, Supporting staff....easy to use.....recommended for beginners & Professionals... great app :)

Blueberry Boutique
India
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied August 4, 2021

Hey Blueberry Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. I hope that you are having a great day, because it’s our great day to see you happy and satisfied with our app's service! We always strive to make the app as user-friendly as possible for our beloved customers at any SEO level, and it is well-proven by your lovely feedback.

The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your SEO journey. Thank you for choosing our app to assist you and your business. We promise to improve ourselves every day to help you boost your SEO to the fullest!

Looking forward to your next visit ^^

Lea - SEO Booster team

December 17, 2019

Quite helpful and insightful, easy to use! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has just made a website.

KidsEssentialsUK
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
April 22, 2023

Immediately after installing SearchPie, Linda came into Chat and offered to help by giving some suggestions to improve SEO of my online store. Her patience and level of expertise was great. I didn't expect any kind of personal support right at the very beginning, especially without initiating myself. SearchPie is second to none for support.

Buckshot Bobs Emporium
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied April 24, 2023

We're so touched by your kind words for SEO Booster and our supporter Linda 💗 Please stay connected with Linda and our friendly support staff while you're exploring the app. We can't wait to see you soon to help better boost your SEO! Regards, Flora.